> Skip to content
Identity Crisis
Identity Crisis Ben Elton
Comedian, screenwriter & bestselling author Ben Elton, returns with a blistering satire of the world as it crumbles around us. No one is safe as he sends up everything from fake news culture to extreme gender politics, from political sloganism to the power of the hashtag, and everything in between.
Read More
Ellie and the Harpmaker
Ellie and the Harpmaker Hazel Prior
A quirkily charming love story with heaps of warmth and humour - perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Three Things About Elsie.
Read More
An Unwanted Guest
An Unwanted Guest Shari Lapena
A perfect getaway to a beautiful, remote hotel turns deadly in this claustrophobic, pulse-pounding and unputdownable thriller from the No. 1 Sunday Times bestseller, Shari Lapena.
Read More