> Skip to content
The Daughters Of Mars
The Daughters Of Mars Tom Keneally
In the tradition of Atonement and Birdsong, the Durance sisters leave Australia to nurse on the front during WWI and discover a world beyond their imaginings.
Read More
Two Old Men Dying
Two Old Men Dying Tom Keneally
In perhaps his boldest and most personal novel, Tom Keneally explores the journeys of modern Australians alongside the imagined story of ancient Learned Man whose remains were discovered in Western NSW decades ago.
Read More