> Skip to content
Educated
Educated Tara Westover
An extraordinary memoir about a woman's discovery of education, its transformative power and the price she has to pay for it.
Read More
A Gentleman in Moscow
A Gentleman in Moscow Amor Towles
From the New York Times bestselling author of Rules of Civility – a transporting novel about a man who is ordered to spend the rest of his life inside a luxury hotel.
Read More
Daisy Jones and The Six
Daisy Jones and The Six Taylor Jenkins Reid
‘I devoured this in a day, falling head over heels for Daisy and the band.’ Reese Witherspoon
Read More
Ikigai
Ikigai Héctor García, Francesc Miralles
2014 offered The life-changing magic of tidying 2016 surrounded us with hygge In 2017, we’ll discover our ikigai Ikigai – the Japanese secret to a long and happy life from the world’s longest living people.
Read More
In the Kingdom of Men
In the Kingdom of Men Kim Barnes, Rachel Joyce
Love, betrayal and self-discovery - Mad Men meets Revolutionary Road set in 1960s Saudia Arabia
Read More
Lamb
Lamb Bonnie Nadzam
LONGLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2013 An unsettling exploration of manipulation and power between a middle-aged man and eleven year-old girl.
Read More
The Fir Tree
The Fir Tree
A stunning illustrated rendering of Hans Christian Andersen's classic story, The Fir Tree
Read More
The Invisible Kingdom
The Invisible Kingdom Rob Ryan
Gorgeous words and stunning illustrations combine in a book for anyone aged 8-80, by internationally renowned papercut artist Rob Ryan. Rob Ryan has collaborated with Paul Smith, Liberty, Fortnum and Mason and Tatty Devine, amongst others.
Read More
The Kingdom Revealed
The Kingdom Revealed Rob Ryan
A stunningly illustrated fairytale for all ages from internationally-acclaimed papercut artist Rob Ryan – the follow-up to THE INVISIBLE KINGDOM.
Read More
The Invincible Kingdom
The Invincible Kingdom Rob Ryan
A stunningly illustrated fairytale for all ages from internationally-acclaimed papercut artist Rob Ryan – the follow-up to THE KINGDOM REVEALED.
Read More
Running Like a Girl
Running Like a Girl Alexandra Heminsley
Funny and honest, this is the story of how an ordinary, curvy woman ended up running five marathons.
Read More
The Dinosaur That Pooped Christmas!
The Dinosaur That Pooped Christmas! Tom Fletcher, Garry Parsons, Dougie Poynter
This chunky board book edition of The Dinosaur That Pooped Christmas is the perfect Christmas gift for young fans!
Read More
A Wolf in Hindelheim
A Wolf in Hindelheim Jenny Mayhew
Part Nordic noir, part Brothers Grimm. Financial Times
Read More
The Dinosaur That Pooped A Planet!
The Dinosaur That Pooped A Planet! Tom Fletcher, Garry Parsons, Dougie Poynter
Danny and his hungry dinosaur are back in a new adventure story that's out of this world.
Read More
The Unfortunates
The Unfortunates Sophie McManus
For fans of Joshua Ferris, Meg Wolitzer and Claire Messud.
Read More
An Officer and a Spy
An Officer and a Spy Robert Harris
Paris, 1895: an army officer, Georges Picquart, watches a convicted spy, Alfred Dreyfus, being publicly humiliated in front of a baying crowd.
Read More
The Art of Being a Woman
The Art of Being a Woman Patricia Volk
Patricia Volk’s glittering memoir, written with charm, panache and wit, juxtaposes the lives of two women – the iconoclastic fashion designer Elsa Schiaparelli and the author’s own mother – to tell the story of how young Patricia learnt the art of being a woman.
Read More
Heading Out to Wonderful
Heading Out to Wonderful Robert Goolrick
The searing new novel from million copy bestseller Robert Goolrick. A heart-stopping tale of obsession and forbidden love. For fans of The Help, Tigers in Red Weather and The Great Gatsby.
Read More
The Heat of Betrayal
The Heat of Betrayal Douglas Kennedy
A heartbreaking story of betrayal and endurance from the internationally bestselling author of The Pursuit of Happiness and The Moment.
Read More
Speak, Old Parrot
Speak, Old Parrot Dannie Abse
A new anthology of poems from one of Britain's most well-respected poets
Read More
Letters from Skye
Letters from Skye Jessica Brockmole
A sweeping love story told through letters, spanning two continents and two world wars. For fans of My Dear, I wanted to tell you, The Postmistress and The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.
Read More
The Lie
The Lie Helen Dunmore
By the acclaimed author of A Spell of Winter and The Siege, and set during and just after the First World War, the new novel by Orange Prize-winner, Helen Dunmore.
Read More
Night Film
Night Film Marisha Pessl
'THE BOOK EVERYONE'S TALKING ABOUT.' Observer
Read More
No Man's Nightingale
No Man's Nightingale Ruth Rendell
No Man's Nightingale: the eagerly anticipated twenty-fourth title in Ruth Rendell's bestselling Detective Chief Inspector Wexford series.
Read More
Load more