> Skip to content
To Kill A Mockingbird
To Kill A Mockingbird Harper Lee
The bestselling, Pulitzer prize-winning classic.
Read More
Mindhunter
Mindhunter John Douglas, Mark Olshaker
Mindhunter is a real-life, fascinating insight into the life of a FBI Special Agent, and the minds of the psychologically disturbed serial killers he hunts.
Read More
The Waitress
The Waitress Melissa Nathan
A fresh and irresistible romantic comedy in the bestselling tradition of Lisa Jewell, Jenny Colgan and Jill Mansell
Read More
Tara
Tara Lesley Pearse
From the No.1 bestselling author of Stolen.
Read More
The Book Of Hiram
The Book Of Hiram Christopher Knight, Robert Lomas
A sequel to the bestselling The Hiram Key
Read More
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Claire Gervat
The fascinating and entertaining story of the eighteenth-century beauty and bigamist, Elizabeth Chudleigh
Read More
The Agenda
The Agenda Michael Hammer
'Both timely and important.' Infoconomist
Read More
Natasha
Natasha Suzanne Finstad
The explosive biography of Natalie Wood tells the terrible behind the scenes story of this beautiful and extraordinary woman and puts an end to the mysteries surrounding her death.
Read More
Greed
Greed Chris Ryan
The new blockbuster! Following on from the top ten bestseller LAND OF FIRE.
Read More
Kiss and Make-Up
Kiss and Make-Up Gene Simmons
The autobiography of Gene Simmons of KISS, one of the most infamous rock & roll legends alive.
Read More
Dangerous Davies Leslie Thomas
This bestselling detective story is now a brand-new ITV comedy drama e
Read More
Man Of War
Man Of War Alexander Kent
Another thrilling Bolitho adventure!
Read More
Knife Edge
Knife Edge Douglas Reeman
The new novel from Douglas Reeman - our greatest living naval writer
Read More
Reginald Perrin Omnibus
Reginald Perrin Omnibus David Nobbs
A classic collection of the hilarious Reginald Perrin books: The Rise and Fall of Reginald Perrin, The Return of Reginald Perrin and The Better World of Reginald Perrin. Reggie, the creation of comedy genius David Nobbs, has been immortalised in two BBC TV series; the 1970s original starring Leonard Rossiter of Rising Damp fame and the 2009 remake starring Martin Clunes from Men Behaving Badly.
Read More
Dangerous Davies And The Lonely Heart Leslie Thomas
'Thomas's skill in yoking unlikely elements together is liitle short of hilarious. Dialogue skips along, people are roundly sketched, places set a vivid mood. Thomas. . . midway between Archer and Amis, keeps on giving fiction a good name. ' Mail on Sunday
Read More
Barracuda 945
Barracuda 945 Patrick Robinson
The new, all-action international thriller from the bestselling author of THE SHARK MUTINY
Read More
Scimitar SL-2
Scimitar SL-2 Patrick Robinson
The Sunday Times bestseller.
Read More
London Dust
London Dust Lee Jackson
A startlingly well written debut -a murder mystery set in Victorian London.
Read More
A Metropolitan Murder
A Metropolitan Murder Lee Jackson
'Victorian London is vividly brought to life-for an atmospheric picture of the period it's hard to beat' Sunday Telegraph
Read More
The Convenient Marriage
The Convenient Marriage Georgette Heyer
A stunning, commercially-focused reissue of a Georgette Heyer backlist classic, perfect for fans of The Crown and ITV's Vanity Fair
Read More
Scalpel
Scalpel Paul Carson
A tense and unputdownable thriller which spent over twenty weeks at Number One on the hardback bestseller lists in Ireland
Read More
A Gift Of Sanctuary
A Gift Of Sanctuary Candace Robb
The sixth novel in the compelling Owen Archer Series
Read More
The Seven Ordeals of Count Cagliostro
The Seven Ordeals of Count Cagliostro Iain McCalman
Biography of the eighteenth century quack, charlatan and murderer who was to the French Revolution what Rasputin was to the Russian.
Read More
Load more