> Skip to content
Atomic Habits
Atomic Habits James Clear
A revolutionary guide to using tiny changes in behaviour to transform your life
Read More
Ikigai
Ikigai Héctor García, Francesc Miralles
2014 offered The life-changing magic of tidying 2016 surrounded us with hygge In 2017, we’ll discover our ikigai Ikigai – the Japanese secret to a long and happy life from the world’s longest living people.
Read More
Outlander
Outlander Diana Gabaldon
THE FIRST NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING OUTLANDER SERIES.
Read More
Never Split the Difference
Never Split the Difference Chris Voss, Tahl Raz
The definitive playbook for any negotiation situation, by the FBI's former lead hostage negotiator.
Read More
Dragonfly In Amber
Dragonfly In Amber Diana Gabaldon
THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING OUTLANDER SERIES - now a major new TV series.
Read More
The Culture Code
The Culture Code Daniel Coyle
A ground-breaking exploration of how successful groups operate – whether in sport, business or society as a whole – and what we can learn from them
Read More
The Book of Joy. The Sunday Times Bestseller
The Book of Joy. The Sunday Times Bestseller Dalai Lama, Desmond Tutu
Two spiritual giants. Seven days. One timeless question.
Read More
The Happy Depressive: In Pursuit of Personal and Political Happiness
The Happy Depressive: In Pursuit of Personal and Political Happiness Alastair Campbell
Now in print, Alastair Campbell’s timely and thought-provoking short book, The Happy Depressive.
Read More
Who Pays The Piper
Who Pays The Piper Mackenzie Smith
A gripping action-packed thriller based on actual real-life SAS raids
Read More
Favour the Dead
Favour the Dead Mackenzie Smith
A gripping, action-packed thriller following an undercover Black Ops team.
Read More
In the Kingdom of Men
In the Kingdom of Men Kim Barnes, Rachel Joyce
Love, betrayal and self-discovery - Mad Men meets Revolutionary Road set in 1960s Saudia Arabia
Read More
Our Mutual Friend
Our Mutual Friend Charles Dickens
Charles Dickens's last complete novel, Our Mutual Friend is a glorious satire spanning all levels of Victorian society, edited with an introduction by Adrian Poole in Penguin Classics.
Read More
Oliver Twist
Oliver Twist Charles Dickens
A beautiful Puffin Deluxe hardback classics edition.
Read More
Hard Times
Hard Times Charles Dickens
The Penguin English Library Edition of Hard Times by Charles Dickens
Read More
Great Expectations
Great Expectations Charles Dickens
Rediscover Puffin Classics - bringing the best-loved stories to a new generation.
Read More
David Copperfield
David Copperfield Charles Dickens
Young David Copperfield is sent away by his cruel stepfather, Mr Murdstone, to a boarding school in London, but when his circumstances suddenly change David is forced to work from morning to night in Murdstone's factory.
Read More
Illusions
Illusions Richard Bach
An inspirational classic novella and mystical adventure story, from the author of the international New York Times bestseller Jonathan Livingston Seagull. Perfect for fans of Nevil Shute's Round the Bend.
Read More
Merry Christmas, Alex Cross
Merry Christmas, Alex Cross James Patterson
Detective Alex Cross is ripped away from his family on Christmas Eve – and that’s nothing compared to what awaits him on Christmas Day
Read More
NYPD Red
NYPD Red James Patterson
NYPD Red is a task force whose job is protecting New York City’s richest, most powerful A-list citizens.
Read More
The Wolf Gift
The Wolf Gift Anne Rice
Man, monster - or werewolf? A mesmerising new novel from the undisputed Queen of paranormal fiction.
Read More
Simple
Simple Alan Siegel, Irene Etzkorn
How to conquer complexity and bring clarity to business and daily life
Read More
The Shopkeeper’s Daughter
The Shopkeeper’s Daughter Lily Baxter
She was determined to build a new life for herself and her family. The compelling new Second World War novel from the author of The Girls in Blue.
Read More
In Love and War
In Love and War Lily Baxter
A compelling wartime novel of love, loss and remembrance from the bestselling author of The Shopkeeper's Daughter.
Read More
Load more