> Skip to content
Sapiens
Sapiens Yuval Noah Harari
A series of special editions of the best popular science books to explore the patterns of our planet. Designed by Patternity, the award-winning creative studio and pattern consultancy.
Read More
Homo Deus
Homo Deus Yuval Noah Harari
Sapiens showed us where we came from. Homo Deus shows us where we're going.
Read More
When Breath Becomes Air
When Breath Becomes Air Paul Kalanithi
For readers of Atul Gawande’s Being Mortal and Henry Marsh’s Do No Harm, an unforgettably powerful and heart-breaking book about how to live.
Read More
Hag-Seed
Hag-Seed Margaret Atwood
The 'riotous, insanely readable' new novel from the author of THE HANDMAID'S TALE
Read More
The Great Gatsby
The Great Gatsby F. Scott Fitzgerald
The great American novel, now in Penguin Black Classics.
Read More
The Children Act
The Children Act Ian McEwan
Ian McEwan's brilliant, emotionally wrenching novel, now a major film starring Emma Thompson and Stanley Tucci
Read More
Brave New World
Brave New World Aldous Huxley
Extra-special futuristic 3D edition! Each book comes with 3D glasses! 'One of the most important books to have been published since the war' Daily Telegraph
Read More
Pride And Prejudice
Pride And Prejudice Jane Austen
Celebrate International Women's Day with the original rebel girls!
Read More
The Thirst
The Thirst Jo Nesbo
Harry Hole is back! The blistering Sunday Times number one bestseller
Read More
At My Table
At My Table Nigella Lawson
Over a hundred relaxed, achievable and delicious recipes; enjoy the food that Nigella shares day-to-day at her table.
Read More
The Tall Man
The Tall Man Chloe Hooper
The Tall Man is the story of Palm Island, the tropical paradise where one morning Cameron Doomadgee swore at a policeman and forty minutes later lay dead in a watch-house cell.
Read More
Men Without Women
Men Without Women Haruki Murakami
A dazzling new collection of short stories from the international phenomenon, Haruki Murakami
Read More
How To Eat
How To Eat Nigella Lawson
A flapped paperback Vintage Classics anniversary edition to celebrate 20 years of How to Eat and cement its true status as a classic, as enjoyable and inspiring as it is practical.
Read More
Anna Karenina (Vintage Classic Russians Series)
Anna Karenina (Vintage Classic Russians Series) Leo Tolstoy
The Vintage Classics Russians Series - sumptuous editions of the greatest books to come out of Russia during the most tumultuous period in its history
Read More
Atonement
Atonement Ian McEwan
Booker Shortlisted best seller Atonement in a beautiful hardback edition with silk ribbon and sewn binding. A perfect gift.
Read More
Dracula
Dracula Bram Stoker
The original vampire story - Dracula is still guaranteed to horrify
Read More
Anne Of Green Gables
Anne Of Green Gables L. M. Montgomery, L. Montgomery, Kate Harper, Kate Harper And L. Montgomery
Mark Twain called Anne 'the dearest and most moving and delightful child since the immortal Alice'. The story of how a bad-tempered, naughty, red-haired orphan charmed a whole town.
Read More
Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage
Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage Haruki Murakami
A mesmerising mystery story about friendship from the internationally bestselling author of Norwegian Wood
Read More
Great Expectations
Great Expectations Charles Dickens
The mysterious tale of an orphan who is made into a gentleman, with one of the best opening scenes you'll ever read!
Read More
Alice's Adventures In Wonderland: V&A Collector's Edition
Alice's Adventures In Wonderland: V&A Collector's Edition Lewis Carroll
One of 5 special Puffin Classics created in collaboration with the V & A, with exquisite cover designs from their William Morris collection.
Read More
Heart Of Darkness
Heart Of Darkness Joseph Conrad
The Penguin English Library Edition of Heart of Darkness by Joseph Conrad
Read More
Frankenstein
Frankenstein Mary Shelley
A beautiful hardback edition of Mary Shelley's Gothic horror classic, Frankenstein, to coincide with the 200th anniversary of the book's publication
Read More
Load more