> Skip to content
A Profound Secret Josceline Dimbleby
Josceline Dimbleby's quest to discover the truth about her great-grandmother, May Gaskell, who was the last great love of the Pre-Raphaelite painter Edward Burne-Jones.
Read More
A Robot In The Garden
A Robot In The Garden Deborah Install
Charming story with huge heart of a stay-at-home husband whose life is changed forever when he adopts a robot, perfect for readers who loved Nick Hornby's ABOUT A BOY, THE ROSIE PROJECT and WALL-E
Read More
A Rope Of Sand
A Rope Of Sand Elsie Burch Donald
Combining Henry James with Donna Tartt, this is a literary suspense novel which follows a group of 1950s American students on a European holiday set to have a tragic ending.
Read More
A Saucerful of Secrets
A Saucerful of Secrets Jane Yardley
A blackly funny novel with a mystery element about adoption, relationships and identity - with a stunning twist!
Read More
A Shilling for a Wife
A Shilling for a Wife Emma Hornby
Gritty and page-turning historical saga set in 1860s Bolton and Manchester, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.
Read More
A Sister's Secret
A Sister's Secret Mary Jane Staples
Will she learn to love again?
Read More
A Slanting of the Sun: Stories
A Slanting of the Sun: Stories Donal Ryan
Eagerly anticipated first collection of short stories from the author of The Spinning Heart and The Thing About December
Read More
A Slip of the Keyboard
A Slip of the Keyboard Terry Pratchett
Terry Pratchett in his own words - a collection of writing by the creator of Discworld, about his life, interests, campaigns, and his writing career from early years to the present day.
Read More
A Snow Garden and Other Stories
A Snow Garden and Other Stories Rachel Joyce
The perfect gift: a collection of seven Christmas stories from the author of THE UNLIKELY PILGRIMAGE OF HAROLD FRY & THE LOVE SONG OF MISS QUEENIE HENNESSY.
Read More
A Space Traveller's Guide To The Solar System
A Space Traveller's Guide To The Solar System Mark Thompson
An enchanting and wildly entertaining tour of the Solar System
Read More
A Stranger in the House
A Stranger in the House Shari Lapena
Your home still isn't the safe place it should be in this electrifying new thriller from the author of The Couple Next Door.
Read More
A Survival Guide for Life
A Survival Guide for Life Bear Grylls
How to make every day an adventure
Read More
A Taste for Love
A Taste for Love Marita Conlon-McKenna
The delicious new novel from this number one bestselling author.
Read More
A Teardrop on the Cheek of Time
A Teardrop on the Cheek of Time Diana Preston, Michael Preston
Full of passion and tragedy, the story of the Taj Mahal- one of the greatest love stories of all time
Read More
A Thread Of Grace
A Thread Of Grace Mary Doria Russell
Epic, resonant and utterly involving novel about faith, forgiveness and the indomitability of the human spirit by the author of THE SPARROW
Read More
A Walk In The Woods
A Walk In The Woods Bill Bryson
Now a major film starring Robert Redford, Nick Nolte and Emma Thompson: the funniest travel writer in the world takes a hike.
Read More
A Year in the Merde
A Year in the Merde Stephen Clarke
Self-published in France, and a subsequent bestseller, the hilarious story of a year in the life of a young Englishman abroad.
Read More
Abandon
Abandon Cassia Leo
The gritty spin-off of the New York Times bestselling Shattered Hearts series follows mysterious, sexy Tristan as he attempts to abandon his demons in the name of love.
Read More
Acacia
Acacia David Anthony Durham
The bestselling historical novelist turns to epic fantasy with a powerful story of treachery, murder and revenge...
Read More
Achieve the Impossible
Achieve the Impossible Greg Whyte
The UK's pre-eminent authority on performance details how to overcome challenges and achieve success in life, work and sport.
Read More
Adrenalized
Adrenalized Philip Collen, Chris Epting
A revelatory and redemptive memoir from the lead guitarist of the legendary band Def Leppard - the first book ever written by one of its members. Chronicling the band's extraordinary rise to superstardom and how they've maintained their success for three decades, this is Phil Collen's amazing story.
Read More
Load more