> Skip to content
The Inner Gentleman
The Inner Gentleman Alli Kincaid
Footballers Wives meets My Fair Lady!
Read More
Fairytales for Wilde Girls
Fairytales for Wilde Girls Allyse Near
A deliciously dark bubblegum-gothic fairytale from a stunning new Australian talent.
Read More
Hide And Seek
Hide And Seek Alyssa Brugman
The fourth exciting adventure in a series about ponies, girls, fun and friendship, written by a highly acclaimed Australian author.
Read More
Greener Pastures
Greener Pastures Alyssa Brugman
The fifth exciting adventure in a series about ponies, girls, fun and friendship, written by a highly acclaimed Australian author.
Read More
Girl Next Door
Girl Next Door Alyssa Brugman
A novel about losing your home and finding your family, from the award-winning Australian author of Walking Naked and Finding Grace
Read More
Beyond Veiled Clichés
Beyond Veiled Clichés Amal Awad
Amal Awad spoke with women in the Arab world and Arab Australian women to discover what their lives are really like. The breadth, variety and beauty of what she discovered will surprise you.
Read More
Damage Done
Damage Done Amanda Panitch
In this deliciously twisted contemporary thriller, family can be a real killer. For fans of We Were Liars and readers who love unique multiple perspectives that leave clues like breadcrumbs until they reach the stunning conclusion.
Read More
Organised Enough
Organised Enough Amanda Sullivan
The anti-perfectionist's guide to getting – and staying – organised.
Read More
The Fall
The Fall Amy Dale
How Simon Gittany murdered Lisa Harnum.
Read More
The Rainbow Troops
The Rainbow Troops Andrea Hirata
The Indonesian record-breaking bestseller, in the tradition of Slumdog Millionaire and Shantaram.
Read More
Baby Brain
Baby Brain Andrea Paterson
You couldn't make it up if you tried.
Read More
The War on Journalism
The War on Journalism Andrew Fowler
Media Moguls, Whistleblowers and the Price of Freedom
Read More
Lolcatz, Santa, and Death by Dog
Lolcatz, Santa, and Death by Dog Andrew Masterson
Tales from the windier shores of science and technology.
Read More
The Genesis Enigma
The Genesis Enigma Andrew Parker
Why the bible is scientifically accurate.
Read More
Your Real Estate Jargon Explained
Your Real Estate Jargon Explained Anita Bell
All the terms you are likely to come across in the property, with definitions on what they can really mean.
Read More
Your Retirement
Your Retirement Anita Bell
How to plan, save and superannuate for retirement and financial independence.
Read More
Forever In Blue
Forever In Blue Ann Brashares
With unravelled embroidery and fraying hems, the Travelling Pants are back for one last, glorious summer.
Read More
3 Willows
3 Willows Ann Brashares
It is a new summer. And a new sisterhood. Come grow with them.
Read More
Tandem
Tandem Anna Jarzab
Fans of Matched, Across the Universe, and The Hunger Games will love this captivating tale of rebellion and romance that spans parallel worlds.
Read More
Tether
Tether Anna Jarzab
Tether, the sequel to Tandem, continues the captivating tale of rebellion and romance that spans parallel worlds.
Read More
The Wife Drought
The Wife Drought Annabel Crabb
Why women need wives, and men need lives
Read More
The Country Wife
The Country Wife Anne Gorman
In the tradition of Strength to Strength comes an unforgettable memoir of heartbreak and triumph.
Read More
Captain Clawbeak
Captain Clawbeak Anne Morgan
“Waark, Doc’s having a babyling!” Captain Clawbeak can’t keep a family secret and will do anything to be in on the act.
Read More
Load more