> Skip to content
Friday Barnes 2: Under Suspicion
Friday Barnes 2: Under Suspicion R.A. Spratt
Who knew boarding school could be this perilous!
Read More
Ranger's Apprentice 6: The Siege Of Macindaw
Ranger's Apprentice 6: The Siege Of Macindaw John Flanagan
Will is determined to rescue Alyss - even if it means laying siege to an enemy castle!
Read More
Risk
Risk Fleur Ferris
'Gripping, devastating and terrifying. The scariest thing is that everything that happens in Risk is all too possible.' Rebecca James, bestselling author of Beautiful Malice
Read More
Friday Barnes 5: The Plot Thickens
Friday Barnes 5: The Plot Thickens R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes is being attacked on all fronts!
Read More
Friday Barnes 6: Danger Ahead
Friday Barnes 6: Danger Ahead R.A. Spratt
School camp . . . what could possibly go wrong?
Read More
Box
Box Penelope Todd
I sat outside the box and sorted through my backpack; emptied everything and put it back... I did that each morning and it helped me feel real...
Read More
04 Charlie Bone And The Castle Of Mirrors
04 Charlie Bone And The Castle Of Mirrors Jenny Millward
Another jewel in Jenny Nimo’s crown - the fourth title in her popular Charlie Bone series.
Read More
05 Charlie Bone And The Hidden King
05 Charlie Bone And The Hidden King Jenny Millward
Latest book in the fabulous Charlie Bone series.
Read More
06 Charlie Bone And The Wilderness Wolf
06 Charlie Bone And The Wilderness Wolf
Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth.
Read More
Troggle The Troll
Troggle The Troll Nick Falk, Tony Lowe
Troggle is a small troll that would prefer to eat vegetables, not people.
Read More
Fear
Fear R. L. Stine
Turn the pages if you dare . . .
Read More
Pop Princess
Pop Princess Isabelle Merlin
A ticket to luxury . . . or a one-way trip to the underworld?
Read More
Three Wishes
Three Wishes Isabelle Merlin
Silver shoes, a French castle, a dark mystery and a thrilling love triangle - a modern-day fairytale that fans of Meg Cabot and Stephenie Meyer will love!
Read More
Max Remy Superspy 1 & 2 Bindup
Max Remy Superspy 1 & 2 Bindup Deborah Abela
Discover a top-secret world of Matter Transporters, Invisible Jets and Spyforce in the first two books about Australia's favourite superspy!
Read More
The Dragon Book
The Dragon Book Jack Dann, Gardner Dozois
Never-before-published stories by NEW YORK TIMES bestselling authors Jonathan Stroud, Garth Nix, Gregory Maguire, Diana Gabaldon and others!
Read More
Captain Clawbeak
Captain Clawbeak Anne Morgan
“Waark, Doc’s having a babyling!” Captain Clawbeak can’t keep a family secret and will do anything to be in on the act.
Read More
Pen Pals Forever 1: Summer Days
Pen Pals Forever 1: Summer Days Lenny Pelling
An utterly charming series for beginner readers about friends, travelling, writing and letting your imagination take you to new places!
Read More
Pen Pals Forever 2: School Days
Pen Pals Forever 2: School Days Lenny Pelling
An utterly charming series for beginner readers about friends, travelling, writing and letting your imagination take you to new places!
Read More
Watch This Space 2: In the Pink
Watch This Space 2: In the Pink Colin Thompson
The adventures of a family sent into space by a ruthless TV producer and the world's most intelligent robot will have you in stitches!
Read More
Watch This Space 1: Out to Launch
Watch This Space 1: Out to Launch Colin Thompson
Kids adore Colin Thompson’s brand of off-the-planet humour. Now here’s an off-the-planet series to make them laugh even more!
Read More
The Iron Witch
The Iron Witch Karen Mahoney
‘Utterly enthralling. Karen Mahoney is a brilliant storyteller.’ Richelle Mead, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the VAMPIRE ACADEMY series
Read More
Ranger's Apprentice 11: The Lost Stories
Ranger's Apprentice 11: The Lost Stories John Flanagan
Excitement, drama and action — and the answers to all your burning questions!
Read More
The Wood Queen
The Wood Queen Karen Mahoney
The fey war continues in this bewitching sequel to Karen Mahoney's The Iron Witch
Read More
Caesar the War Dog
Caesar the War Dog Stephen Dando-Collins
This hero has four paws and a wagging tail!
Read More
Load more