> Skip to content
Now I Rise
Now I Rise Kiersten White
Empires will topple, thrones will be won . . . and souls will be lost. The mind-blowing sequel to AND I DARKEN, described by Buzzfeed as ‘A dark, gritty, and seriously badass epic’ is a sweeping Ottoman-inspired historical adventure. Starring the inimitable anti-princess Lada, the dagger-wielding drama of her story is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard.
Read More
Spellbook of the Lost and Found
Spellbook of the Lost and Found Moira Fowley-Doyle
The stunning, highly anticipated new novel from the acclaimed author of The Accident Season.
Read More