> Skip to content
Lilac Girls
Lilac Girls Martha Hall Kelly
This New York Times bestseller tells the remarkable story of three very different women brought together by the infamous Ravensbruck concentration camp. Will appeal to readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and All the Light We Cannot See.
Read More
The Pearl Thief
The Pearl Thief Fiona McIntosh
The thrilling new blockbuster by the bestselling author of The Tea Gardens.
Read More
After You
After You Jojo Moyes
The stunning sequel to the worldwide phenomenon Me Before You.
Read More
The Fault In Our Stars
The Fault In Our Stars John Green
The Fault in Our Stars by John Green (author of Looking for Alaska and Paper Towns) is a teen romance with a twist, exploring the tragic business of being alive and in love. Insightful, bold, irreverent, and raw - The Fault in Our Stars is perfect for young adults and adults alike.
Read More
A New Earth
A New Earth Eckhart Tolle
Eckhart Tolle's A New Earth is a cornerstone for personal spirituality and self-improvement, leading readers to new levels of consciousness and inner peace.
Read More
Blueback
Blueback Tim Winton
Blueback is an achingly beautiful story about family, belonging, and living a life in tune with the environment, from Tim Winton, one of Australia's best-loved authors.
Read More
The Tea Gardens
The Tea Gardens Fiona McIntosh
A heartbreaking story about the pursuit of passion by the bestselling author of The Chocolate Tin.
Read More
The Arsonist
The Arsonist Chloe Hooper
On the day that became known as Black Saturday, one man deliberately lit two fires near the small town of Churchill, Gippsland, then sat on the roof of his house and watched the flames. The Arsonist, by the acclaimed author of The Tall Man, is the story of that man, the fire he lit, and the people who were killed.
Read More
Breath
Breath Tim Winton
Tim Winton's Breath, winner of the Miles Franklin Literary Award, is a story about the wildness of youth and learning to live with its passing.
Read More
Once And Then
Once And Then Morris Gleitzman
  The bestselling Once and its sequel Then, now published in the one edition for the first time.
Read More
Picnic at Hanging Rock: Popular Penguins
Picnic at Hanging Rock: Popular Penguins Joan Lindsay
While Joan Lindsay's haunting Australian classic Picnic at Hanging Rock is a work of fiction, the story is often considered one of Australia's greatest mysteries.
Read More
Ransom
Ransom David Malouf
Malouf's fable engraves the epic themes of the Trojan war onto a perfect miniature
Read More
The Trip of a Lifetime
The Trip of a Lifetime Monica McInerney
The long-awaited and highly anticipated new novel from one of Australia’s most beloved bestselling authors.
Read More
My Story
My Story Julia Gillard
'I was prime minister for three years and three days.Three years and three days of resilience.Three years and three days of changing the nation.Three years and three days for you to judge.'
Read More
Michelle Bridges' Australian Calorie Counter
Michelle Bridges' Australian Calorie Counter Michelle Bridges
From leading trainer and weight-loss expert Michelle Bridges comes a revised version of this essential tool for maintaining a healthy weight.
Read More
The Csiro Total Wellbeing Diet
The Csiro Total Wellbeing Diet Manny Noakes
The CSIRO Total Wellbeing Diet has inspired thousands of Australians to lose weight and improve their overall health. This bumper collection contains over 400 CSIRO recipes in one volume, so you'll always have something healthy to cook, for any time of the day.
Read More
Dirt Music
Dirt Music Tim Winton
Full of unforgettable characters, Dirt Music is Tim Winton's classic love song to land and place.
Read More
The Zanzibar Wife
The Zanzibar Wife Deborah Rodriguez
The Zanzibar Wife is a bewitching novel of clashing cultures and conflicting beliefs, of secrets and revelations, of mystery and magic, by the author of the international bestseller The Little Coffee Shop of Kabul.
Read More
The Couple Next Door
The Couple Next Door Shari Lapena
The bestselling novel of the year.
Read More
The Chaperone
The Chaperone Laura Moriarty
Soon to be a major film from the creators of Downton Abbey - the unputdownable story of two young women in 1920s New York.
Read More
Where Song Began: Australia's Birds and How They Changed the World
Where Song Began: Australia's Birds and How They Changed the World Tim Low
The award-winning bestseller that put Australian birds on the world map - nature and science writing at their best.
Read More
CWA Classics
CWA Classics
Traditional delights from the nation's favourite cooks. The cooking skills of CWA members are legendary and this collection brings together their very best recipes.
Read More
It Didn't Start With You
It Didn't Start With You Mark Wolynn
A groundbreaking approach to transforming traumatic legacies passed down in families over generations.
Read More
Load more