> Skip to content
Hope and Glory
Hope and Glory Stuart Maconie
Stuart Maconie travels around Britain, delving into the history of the 20th century to find the key moments that shaped us as a nation
Read More
Tapas Revolution
Tapas Revolution Omar Allibhoy
The 'Antonio Banderas of cooking', Omar Allibhoy bring his Tapas Revolution to the UK
Read More
The Beach Holiday
The Beach Holiday Anita Hughes
THE BEACH HOLIDAY is an absorbing debut novel about one woman's journey back to happiness after an affair splinters her perfect marriage and life.
Read More
The Kingdom of Bones
The Kingdom of Bones Stephen Gallagher
A dark Gothic Victorian thriller in the spirit of Sherlock Holmes
Read More
The Bedlam Detective
The Bedlam Detective Stephen Gallagher
Sebastian Becker's adventures continue in another dark, chilling gothic thriller
Read More
Wartime Brides
Wartime Brides Lizzie Lane
A wonderful family saga set in Bristol at the end of World War 2 – a must-read for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
Coronation Wives
Coronation Wives Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming Bristol set saga
Read More
A Wartime Wife
A Wartime Wife Lizzie Lane
An enthralling Bristol saga set during the Second World War.
Read More
A Wartime Family
A Wartime Family Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming wartime saga, from the acclaimed writer Lizzie Lane
Read More
If Only I Had Told
If Only I Had Told Esther W.
The truth about Orkney’s satanic ritualistic sex abuse, from a girl at the centre of the controversy
Read More
Domestique
Domestique Charly Wegelius
A remarkable true-life story from behind the scenes of professional cycling
Read More
The Rules of Acting
The Rules of Acting Michael Simkins
A manual for showbiz survival from am dram to Hollywood and all that lies between…
Read More
Sunshine on a Plate
Sunshine on a Plate Shelina Permalloo
First cookbook from hugely popular BBC MasterChef 2012 winner Shelina
Read More
Ben
Ben Kerry Needham
Ben Needham went missing in 1991, aged twenty-one months old. This is his mother Kerry's heartbreaking memoir of endurance and hope
Read More
Molly's War
Molly's War Maggie Hope
A gripping wartime saga from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Wartime Nurse for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
Like Mother, Like Daughter
Like Mother, Like Daughter Maggie Hope
A gripping family saga for fans of Katie Flynn from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Wartime Nurse
Read More
A Daughter's Duty
A Daughter's Duty Maggie Hope
A heartwarming and gritty family saga from Sunday Times bestseller Maggie Hope - perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.
Read More
The Servant Girl
The Servant Girl Maggie Hope
A gripping family saga from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Coal Miner's Daughter. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court
Read More
A Man Walks On To a Pitch
A Man Walks On To a Pitch Harry Redknapp
Harry's tales and insight into the game he's lived and breathed for 50 years
Read More
Exploited
Exploited Emma Jackson
A harrowing memoir of a 13-year-old girl groomed and trafficked by a child sex gang
Read More
My War Diary 1914-1918
My War Diary 1914-1918 Ethel M. Bilbrough
Life on the Home Front during the Great War, as Ethel Bilbrough, a housewife from Chislehurst in Kent, saw it
Read More
The Beatles Book
The Beatles Book Hunter Davies
The definitive compendium from the only authorised biographer of The Beatles.
Read More
Girl A
Girl A
A heartbreaking true story from the victim at the centre of the Rochdale sex trafficking scandal
Read More
Load more