> Skip to content
Ikigai
Ikigai Héctor García, Francesc Miralles
2014 offered The life-changing magic of tidying 2016 surrounded us with hygge In 2017, we’ll discover our ikigai Ikigai – the Japanese secret to a long and happy life from the world’s longest living people.
Read More
Atomic Habits
Atomic Habits James Clear
A revolutionary guide to using tiny changes in behaviour to transform your life
Read More
Outlander
Outlander Diana Gabaldon
THE FIRST NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING OUTLANDER SERIES.
Read More
Never Split the Difference
Never Split the Difference Chris Voss, Tahl Raz
The definitive playbook for any negotiation situation, by the FBI's former lead hostage negotiator.
Read More
The Culture Code
The Culture Code Daniel Coyle
A ground-breaking exploration of how successful groups operate – whether in sport, business or society as a whole – and what we can learn from them
Read More
Getting to Yes
Getting to Yes Roger Fisher, William Ury
A new edition of a classic: with over 2 million copies sold in over 20 different languages, Getting to Yes is the most successful book on negotiation on the market!
Read More
Dragonfly In Amber
Dragonfly In Amber Diana Gabaldon
THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING OUTLANDER SERIES - now a major new TV series.
Read More
The Happy Depressive: In Pursuit of Personal and Political Happiness
The Happy Depressive: In Pursuit of Personal and Political Happiness Alastair Campbell
Now in print, Alastair Campbell’s timely and thought-provoking short book, The Happy Depressive.
Read More
Who Pays The Piper
Who Pays The Piper Mackenzie Smith
A gripping action-packed thriller based on actual real-life SAS raids
Read More
Favour the Dead
Favour the Dead Mackenzie Smith
A gripping, action-packed thriller following an undercover Black Ops team.
Read More
In the Kingdom of Men
In the Kingdom of Men Kim Barnes, Rachel Joyce
Love, betrayal and self-discovery - Mad Men meets Revolutionary Road set in 1960s Saudia Arabia
Read More
Illusions
Illusions Richard Bach
An inspirational classic novella and mystical adventure story, from the author of the international New York Times bestseller Jonathan Livingston Seagull. Perfect for fans of Nevil Shute's Round the Bend.
Read More
Merry Christmas, Alex Cross
Merry Christmas, Alex Cross James Patterson
Detective Alex Cross is ripped away from his family on Christmas Eve – and that’s nothing compared to what awaits him on Christmas Day
Read More
NYPD Red
NYPD Red James Patterson
NYPD Red is a task force whose job is protecting New York City’s richest, most powerful A-list citizens.
Read More
The Wolf Gift
The Wolf Gift Anne Rice
Man, monster - or werewolf? A mesmerising new novel from the undisputed Queen of paranormal fiction.
Read More
Simple
Simple Alan Siegel, Irene Etzkorn
How to conquer complexity and bring clarity to business and daily life
Read More
The Shopkeeper’s Daughter
The Shopkeeper’s Daughter Lily Baxter
She was determined to build a new life for herself and her family. The compelling new Second World War novel from the author of The Girls in Blue.
Read More
In Love and War
In Love and War Lily Baxter
A compelling wartime novel of love, loss and remembrance from the bestselling author of The Shopkeeper's Daughter.
Read More
The Undercover Cook
The Undercover Cook Katie Fforde
A young journalist and her top-secret assignment. An exclusive straight to digital short story from the Sunday Times No. 1 Bestseller.
Read More
We Are Anonymous
We Are Anonymous Parmy Olson
A thrilling, exclusive investigation into hacker collectives, and the power they hold
Read More
The Cauliflower®
The Cauliflower® Nicola Barker
From the internationally acclaimed, Man Booker-nominated author Nicola Barker.
Read More
Intermission
Intermission Owen Martell
This fine if elusive novel about a jazz giant echoes his art in both its style and its story-telling…A novel as oblique, elusive but quietly hypnotic as its hero’s own playing. - Boyd Tonkin, The Independent
Read More
Have I Said Too Much?
Have I Said Too Much? Carole White
An inspirational and revealing memoir from Carole White, co-founder of highly successful Premier Model Management
Read More
Load more