> Skip to content
Lulu Taylor Bundle: Heiresses/Midnight Girls
Lulu Taylor Bundle: Heiresses/Midnight Girls Lulu Taylor
Two glamorous books for the price of one from Lulu Taylor
Read More
Susan Lewis Bundle: Missing/ The Mill House
Susan Lewis Bundle: Missing/ The Mill House Susan Lewis
This special 2-for-1 edition features Missing and The Mill House – two powerful and emotionally engaging novels from the Sunday Times bestseller.
Read More
A Wolf in Hindelheim
A Wolf in Hindelheim Jenny Mayhew
Part Nordic noir, part Brothers Grimm. Financial Times
Read More
Wrong Time, Wrong Place
Wrong Time, Wrong Place Simon Kernick
A gripping Quick Read from the master of the race against time thriller.
Read More
Watching War Films With My Dad
Watching War Films With My Dad Al Murray
Al Murray's (AKA The Pub Landlord) musing on his childhood where his fascination with history and all things war began.
Read More
The Wedding Gift
The Wedding Gift Marlen Suyapa Bodden
Set in the Deep South pre Gone with the Wind and the Civil War, The Wedding Gift is a compelling and powerful story of slavery, abuse and passion. Perfect for fans of The Help.
Read More
Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey E L James
MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLD WIDE. Soon to be a major movie starring Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson, directed by Sam Taylor-Johnson.
Read More
Fifty Shades Freed
Fifty Shades Freed E L James
Is a happy ending possible for Grey and Ana? The final novel in the addictive Fifty Shades trilogy.
Read More
Fifty Shades Darker
Fifty Shades Darker E L James
What Grey and Ana did next: the second novel in the addictive Fifty Shades trilogy.
Read More
The Life List
The Life List Lori Nelson Spielman
Perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern and Jojo Moyes, a beautiful and moving story about the unbreakable bond between a mother and daughter
Read More
Object Lessons
Object Lessons
From the pages of The Paris Review: a selection of the greatest short stories of the past sixty years introduced by today's greatest writers
Read More
Learn Love in a Week
Learn Love in a Week Andrew Clover
For fans of John O'Farrell and Slummy Mummy, one of the funniest books about relationships that you will ever read
Read More
The Things I’d Miss
The Things I’d Miss Andrew Clover
For fans of Maggie O'Farrell and Jojo Moyes. If you could go back and change anything in your past, what would it be? The new novel from the author of Learn Love in a Week
Read More
Star Wars: Dark Disciple
Star Wars: Dark Disciple Christie Golden
The latest story never told in The Clone Wars television saga: A tale of trust, betrayal, love and evil starring the hugely popular ex-Sith-Jedi female bounty hunter. Asajj Ventress.
Read More
Plague
Plague C C Humphreys
From the acclaimed, bestselling author of The French Executioner, a serial killer threatens London’s rich and poor during the Great Plague of 1665. Epic, thrilling, if you enjoy novels by CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, you will love PLAGUE.
Read More
Fire
Fire C C Humphreys
First came Plague, now comes Fire. The epic tale of the hunt for a serial killer threatening London’s rich and poor during the Great Fire of London. Perfect for fans of S J Parris and C J Sansom.
Read More
The Big New Yorker Book of Dogs
The Big New Yorker Book of Dogs
An irresistible anthology of long-form essays, short humour pieces, poems, fiction, and cartoons on man's best friend, from the greatest magazine in the world.
Read More
The Big New Yorker Book of Cats
The Big New Yorker Book of Cats
An irresistible anthology on our feline friends, from the greatest magazine in the world.
Read More
The New Yorker Book of the 40s: Story of a Decade
The New Yorker Book of the 40s: Story of a Decade No Author Details
The cultural and poliltical history of the watershed decade of the 20th century, as told by the New Yorker.
Read More
The New Yorker Book of the 50s
The New Yorker Book of the 50s
The cultural and political history of the 1950s, as told by the New Yorker.
Read More
The New Yorker Book of the 60s
The New Yorker Book of the 60s No Author Details
The next instalment in the acclaimed New Yorker 'decades' series featuring an all-star line-up of historical pieces from the 1960s alongside new pieces by current New Yorker staffers.
Read More
The Jewels of Paradise
The Jewels of Paradise Donna Leon
From the bestselling author of the Brunetti crime series comes The Jewels of Paradise, a gripping tale of intrigue, music, history and greed and Donna Leon’s first stand-alone novel.
Read More
Wool
Wool Hugh Howey
An epic story of life, love and survival at all odds and one of the most-talked and anticipated books of the year.
Read More
The Taste of Ashes
The Taste of Ashes Marci Shore
Shore … writes first rate reportage in these cool-eyed but warm-hearted dispatches from the former Soviet bloc. Independent
Read More
Load more