> Skip to content
Save the Date
Save the Date Allie Spencer
A family wedding, an ex-husband, and plenty of misunderstandings... a new summer romance from the author of Summer Loving
Read More
The Devil's Scribe
The Devil's Scribe Alma Katsu
Edgar Allan Poe meets Lanore - his Lanore? - in this e-novella and part of THE IMMORTAL Saga.
Read More
Jesus
Jesus Alvar Ellegard
* How the Gospels were fabricated some two hundred years after the death of Jesus.
Read More
How To Be Lost
How To Be Lost Amanda Eyre Ward
'Lovely... it has that lovely tone that only American women writers seem to be able to achieve.' Nick Hornby
Read More
Sleep Toward Heaven
Sleep Toward Heaven Amanda Eyre Ward
How do you forgive when you can't forget?
Read More
Visit Sunny Chernobyl
Visit Sunny Chernobyl Andrew Blackwell
Nuclear exclusion zones, cities thick with smog, mid-Pacific islands of rubbish - it's the planet as you've never seen it before
Read More
Learn Love in a Week
Learn Love in a Week Andrew Clover
For fans of John O'Farrell and Slummy Mummy, one of the funniest books about relationships that you will ever read
Read More
The Things I’d Miss
The Things I’d Miss Andrew Clover
For fans of Maggie O'Farrell and Jojo Moyes. If you could go back and change anything in your past, what would it be? The new novel from the author of Learn Love in a Week
Read More
The Dirty Game
The Dirty Game Andrew Jennings
The first and definitive book on the FIFA scandal - by the journalist who brought down Sepp Blatter
Read More
Perfect Leader
Perfect Leader Andrew Leigh, Michael Maynard
The perfect guide to unleashing your leadership potential
Read More
Keeping Secrets
Keeping Secrets Andrew Rosenheim
From the publishers of Sebastian Faulks and Douglas Kennedy, a new writer with the same storytelling strengths and bestseller potential. 'This novel is full of suspense but is also unashamedly romantic in a Sebastian Faulks-ish way' The Times
Read More
Stillriver
Stillriver Andrew Rosenheim
Death, jealousy and forbidden love.
Read More
101 Uses for a Celebrity Chef
101 Uses for a Celebrity Chef Andy Watt
A fun gift for all the family
Read More
The Martian
The Martian Andy Weir
A Young Readers Edition of the Number 1 Sunday Times bestselling phenomenon.
Read More
Artemis
Artemis Andy Weir
A twisty, high concept thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of global phenomenon, The Martian
Read More
The Crime and the Silence
The Crime and the Silence Anna Bikont
A monumental work of non-fiction exploring a wartime atrocity and its sixty-year denial
Read More
Only My Dreams Anna Blundy
A big, sexy blockbuster - an unputdownably pacy plot meets an unforgettable love story
Read More
Still Life with Bread Crumbs
Still Life with Bread Crumbs Anna Quindlen
A once-famous photographer attempts to rebuild her life in the superb new novel from Anna Quindlen, the New York Times bestselling author of Every Last One
Read More
The Wolf Gift
The Wolf Gift Anne Rice
Man, monster - or werewolf? A mesmerising new novel from the undisputed Queen of paranormal fiction.
Read More
The Wolves of Midwinter
The Wolves of Midwinter Anne Rice
Anne Rice is back, with more werewolves, gothic mansions and epic battles between good and evil
Read More
Load more