> Skip to content
High Rollers
High Rollers Jack Bowman
Airline crashes. Gambling. Gangsters. Take the ultimate high octane thrill ride - Do NOT read this on a plane
Read More
Bleed Like Me
Bleed Like Me Cath Staincliffe
Real women. Gritty lives. Gruesome murders. The second book - and prequel to the second ITV Scott and Bailey series - featuring the straight-talking Manchester detective duo Rachel Bailey and Janet Scott, and their dynamic boss Gill Murray.
Read More
Morning Frost
Morning Frost James Henry
The third book in the bestselling prequel series, starring R. D. Wingfield’s unforgettable creation Jack Frost – younger, greener, and just as uncouth.
Read More
Sympathy for the Devil
Sympathy for the Devil Paul Trynka
The definitive story of Brian Jones, founder of the Rolling Stones.
Read More
French Women Don't Get Facelifts
French Women Don't Get Facelifts Mireille Guiliano
The Sunday Times bestselling guide to how French women succeed in aging better than anyone else. From the 2 million copy, bestselling author of French Women Don’t Get Fat.
Read More
The City
The City Stella Gemmell
A stunningly imagined and thrillingly written epic novel that places its author in the front rank of today's bestselling writers of fantasy fiction.
Read More
The Mongol Empire
The Mongol Empire John Man
The untold story of the world’s greatest empire and the creation of modern China
Read More
The Dangerous Game
The Dangerous Game Mari Jungstedt
The latest thriller from 'one of Scandinavia’s best crime writers' (The Times). For fans of Henning Mankell and Jo Nesbo.
Read More
The Double Silence
The Double Silence Mari Jungstedt
Do you really know who your friends are? From the bestselling Swedish crime writer comes a chilling story about the worst of our best-kept secrets. For fans of Henning Mankell and Jo Nesbo.
Read More
The Fourth Victim
The Fourth Victim Mari Jungstedt
The latest thriller from 'one of Scandinavia’s best crime writers' (The Times). For fans of Henning Mankell and Jo Nesbo.
Read More
The Marshmallow Test
The Marshmallow Test Walter Mischel
Self-control explained by the inventor of the famous 1960s marshmallow experiments
Read More
Bravo Two Zero - 20th Anniversary Edition
Bravo Two Zero - 20th Anniversary Edition Andy McNab
A special twentieth anniversary edition to celebrate a classic of modern war literature
Read More
Ruthless
Ruthless Cath Staincliffe
Real women. Gritty lives. Gruesome murders. The third novel in our series of Scott & Bailey prequels featuring the straight-talking Manchester detective duo Rachel Bailey and Janet Scott, and their dynamic boss Gill Murray.
Read More
The Immortal Throne
The Immortal Throne Stella Gemmell
Epic, involving and thrillingly imagined - the powerful new fantasy novel by the acclaimed author of the bestselling THE CITY.
Read More
Today Everything Changes
Today Everything Changes Andy McNab
A deeply personal slice of autobiography from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero published to support Quick Reads' campaign for literacy
Read More
Extreme Adventures
Extreme Adventures Andy Torbet
A white-knuckle tour around Britain with professional explorer and extreme adventurer, Andy Torbet
Read More
Postcards from the Past
Postcards from the Past Marcia Willett
'Oh, lucky reader, here is a really super book...Riveting, moving and utterly feel-good' DAILY MAIL The wonderful new paperback from Marcia Willett - a gripping and heartwarming story about family.
Read More
Story Of O Part Two: Return to the Chateau
Story Of O Part Two: Return to the Chateau Pauline Réage
Before 50 Shades of Grey, there was Story of O But Story of O was not the end. Now read on…
Read More
Indian Summer
Indian Summer Marcia Willett
'Sweeping powers of description transport her readers to another time and place' Rosanna Ley, author of bestselling THE VILLA and RETURN TO MANDALAY Marcia Willett writes heartwarming and captivating novels set in the West Country - perfect for fans of Erica James, Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop
Read More
The War in the West - A New History
The War in the West - A New History James Holland
The first part of an astonishing and revelatory new history of the Second World War from one of the UK's most exciting and expert young historians
Read More
Pure Joy
Pure Joy Danielle Steel
A funny and moving memoir about the magic that dogs bring to our lives.
Read More
Just What Kind of Mother Are You?
Just What Kind of Mother Are You? Paula Daly
What could be worse than a child going missing? When it’s your best friend’s child. And it was on your watch... An emotionally fraught psychological thriller and a shrewd examination of family life - and the evil that can lie beneath.
Read More
Ghostman
Ghostman Roger Hobbs
People see what you tell them to see . . . Oceans Eleven meets Drive meets Lee Child in this extraordinary pulse-pounding debut from the best new thriller writer of the year
Read More
The Secret Race
The Secret Race Tyler Hamilton, Daniel Coyle
The riveting, award-winning story of seven-time Tour de France rider Tyler Hamilton, who takes us deep inside the secret world of professional cycling, his years as Lance Armstrong's teammate, and what it took to win – no matter the cost.
Read More
Load more