> Skip to content
The Casebooks of Captain Holloway: The Disappearance of Tom Pile
The Casebooks of Captain Holloway: The Disappearance of Tom Pile Ian Beck
The first gripping story in a brilliant new series about a secret team investigating the strange, the mysterious and the unexplained.
Read More
The Child's Elephant
The Child's Elephant Rachel Campbell-Johnston
The story of the extraordinary friendship between a boy and an elephant, and their incredible survival against all the odds.
Read More
Ghost Hawk
Ghost Hawk Susan Cooper
A beautifully written, epic tale from award-winning author, Susan Cooper.
Read More
Silo the Seer
Silo the Seer Veronica Peyton
A beautifully written and timeless fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Philip Reeve
Read More
Attack of the Cupids
Attack of the Cupids John Dickinson
A mind-bogglingly funny sequel to Muddle and Win - more battles and adventures inside the head of school-girl Sally Jones.
Read More
Blood Family
Blood Family Anne Fine
A dark and gripping tale of a young boy's struggle to escape the horrors of his childhood - and the violent destiny he fears must await him.
Read More
Waterfall
Waterfall Lauren Kate
Heart-stopping romance, devastating secrets and dark magic, from bestselling author Lauren Kate. The stunning sequel to Teardrop.
Read More
Magisterium: The Iron Trial
Magisterium: The Iron Trial Cassandra Clare, Holly Black
A powerful new fantasy series from global bestselling authors Cassandra Clare and Holly Black.
Read More
The Edge Chronicles 12: Doombringer
The Edge Chronicles 12: Doombringer Paul Stewart, Chris Riddell
Epic fantasy at its finest, this is the second in the Cade Saga of Stewart and Riddell's mega-bestselling Edge Chronicles.
Read More
Magisterium: The Copper Gauntlet
Magisterium: The Copper Gauntlet Cassandra Clare, Holly Black
Think you know magic? Think again . . . The new story in the powerful fantasy series from global bestselling authors Cassandra Clare and Holly Black.
Read More
Magisterium: The Bronze Key
Magisterium: The Bronze Key Holly Black, Cassandra Clare
Magic, murder and spies in the Magisterium - join Call and his friends in the latest instalment of this sensational series. Think you know magic? Think again.
Read More
Magisterium: The Silver Mask
Magisterium: The Silver Mask Holly Black, Cassandra Clare
Think you know magic? Think again. The fourth title in this series from global superstar authors, Cassandra Clare and Holly Black.
Read More
Doll Bones
Doll Bones Holly Black
An award-winning tale about ghosts, growing up and the power of stories, written by the bestselling author of The Spiderwick Chronicles, Holly Black. Now available in paperback.
Read More
Mystic City 2: Toxic Heart
Mystic City 2: Toxic Heart Theo Lawrence
An epic Romeo-and-Juliet style tale of a magical city divided — and a love that was meant to last forever.
Read More
Happily Never After
Happily Never After Mitchell Symons
From bestselling revolting reference expert Mitchell Symons comes this wickedly funny modern take on Hilaire Belloc's Cautionary Verses.
Read More
Echo Boy
Echo Boy Matt Haig
The moving, gripping and stunningly written first novel for young adults by award-winning author, Matt Haig.
Read More
Lockwood & Co: The Whispering Skull
Lockwood & Co: The Whispering Skull Jonathan Stroud
The second book in this chilling series from global bestselling author, Jonathan Stroud.
Read More
The Story of Tracy Beaker
The Story of Tracy Beaker Jacqueline Wilson
First published in 1991, The Story of Tracy Beaker has been adapted into a television series and continues to capture the hearts of generations of young readers.
Read More
The Mute Button
The Mute Button Ellie Irving
A hilarious new middle grade story from the author of BILLIE TEMPLAR'S WAR.
Read More
The Butterfly Club
The Butterfly Club Jacqueline Wilson, Nick Sharratt
The wonderful new story about triplet Tina, from one of the nation's best-loved authors.
Read More
Little Stars
Little Stars Jacqueline Wilson, Nick Sharratt
The wonderful new Hetty Feather story from the hugely popular and bestselling Jacqueline Wilson.
Read More
The Carmody Casebooks
The Carmody Casebooks Ian Beck
A gripping tale of alien abduction during the Second World War, and the mysterious team sent to investigate.
Read More
Trust Me
Trust Me Malorie Blackman
A dark and dangerous love story from the bestselling author of Noughts & Crosses.
Read More
Fleeced
Fleeced Ellie Irving
A fantastic feel-good comedy caper from Hull Book Award winner Ellie Irving.
Read More
Load more