> Skip to content
American Desperado
American Desperado Jon Roberts, Evan Wright
A brutal and gripping autobiography by the original Cocaine Cowboy and real-life Scarface, the man responsible for flooding 1980s US with cocaine, co-written by Evan Wright, author of Generation Kill
Read More
Banged Up Abroad: Hellhole
Banged Up Abroad: Hellhole James Miles, Paul Loseby
The harrowing memoir of two men who were caught drug trafficking and survived South America's notorious prison system
Read More
Blue Blood
Blue Blood Edward Conlon
A gripping insider account of life in the NYPD - perfect for fans of The Wire
Read More
Bringing Down The Krays
Bringing Down The Krays Bobby Teale
An explosive first-person account of life with the Krays by the man who took them down
Read More
Carrion Kisses Kate Lock
A gripping, beautifully written memoir of love and murder
Read More
Casino
Casino Nicholas Pileggi
From Nicholas Pileggi, author of Wiseguy – the No. 1 bestseller that became Martin Scorsese’s Academy Award-winning film Goodfellas – comes the classic true story of love, marriage, adultery, murder and revenge in Las Vegas…Mafia-style.
Read More
Cellar Girl
Cellar Girl Josefina Rivera
The shocking true story of one brave woman's escape from America's most evil serial killer
Read More
Confessions of a Cartel Hitman
Confessions of a Cartel Hitman Martin Corona
The true confessions of a former assassin, who became the leader of an elite crew of hitmen for Mexico’s most vicious drug cartel.
Read More
Dangerous Love
Dangerous Love Kate Lock
Romance, passion, obsession, deception, murder - DANGEROUS LOVE combines all of these to create a gripping true-life tale far more disturbing than any fiction.
Read More
Did You Ever Love Me?
Did You Ever Love Me? Toni Maguire, Cassie Cook
The moving true story of a young girl, sexually abused by her father and her journey to move forward from the trauma of her past
Read More
Drug Wars
Drug Wars Neil Woods, J S Rafaeli
From the bestselling author of Good Cop Bad War, Neil Woods, comes the first single history of Britain’s War on Drugs.
Read More
Girl A
Girl A
A heartbreaking true story from the victim at the centre of the Rochdale sex trafficking scandal
Read More
Good Cop, Bad War
Good Cop, Bad War Neil Woods
My double life undercover with the drug gangs
Read More
Gotti
Gotti Jerry Capeci, Gene Mustain
The revealing true story of John Gotti; the most powerful mobster since Al Capone
Read More
Grandad's Girl
Grandad's Girl Emma Louise
The sickening true story of a young girl, raped and sold for sex by her grandad to over 200 men.
Read More
I Am Not A Gangster
I Am Not A Gangster Bobby Cummines
An explosive account of life in the criminal underworld by one of Britain's most dangerous men
Read More
In Pursuit of the Truth
In Pursuit of the Truth Clive Driscoll
A revealing memoir from one of the Met's most high-profile and successful detectives
Read More
Innocent
Innocent Sarah Rose
A mother's fight to clear her name and seek justice for her murdered son
Read More
Lethal Force
Lethal Force Tony Long
A hard-hitting memoir of life as frontline police marksman on Britain's streets
Read More
Living With a Serial Killer
Living With a Serial Killer Delia Balmer
The shocking true story of a woman trapped in an abusive relationship with a man who would become a serial killer
Read More
Mrs Escobar
Mrs Escobar Victoria Eugenia Henao
Pablo Escobar’s wife reveals the real man behind the notorious drug lord’s legend. This is the closest you’ll ever get to the most infamous drug kingpin in modern history, told by the woman who stood by his side.
Read More
Murder Machine
Murder Machine Gene Mustain, Jerry Capeci
One of the most shocking and compelling stories to ever emerge from the world of organised crime
Read More
My Mother, the Psychopath
My Mother, the Psychopath Olivia Rayne
The disturbing true story of a psychopathic mother by the daughter who survived the terror, perfect for fans of Talking with Psychopaths, Tortured and We Need to Talk About Kevin
Read More
Newjack
Newjack Ted Conover
A gripping true account of life on the inside of Sing Sing prison
Read More
Load more