> Skip to content
The Dirty Game
The Dirty Game Andrew Jennings
The first and definitive book on the FIFA scandal - by the journalist who brought down Sepp Blatter
Read More
Straight Flush
Straight Flush Ben Mezrich
The New York Times bestselling author of The Accidental Billionaires and Bringing Down the House returns with the larger-than-life true tale of a group of hard-partying frat brothers who built a multi-billion-dollar on-line poker colossus – and what happened when the Feds shut down their operation, sending them on the run.
Read More
Once Upon a Time in Russia
Once Upon a Time in Russia Ben Mezrich
A gripping and shocking insight into the lives of Russia’s most famous oligarchs from New York Times bestselling author of The Accidental Billionaires and Bringing Down the House.
Read More
Breaking Vegas
Breaking Vegas Ben Mezrich
Another page-turning true story of the underbelly of Las Vegas from Ben Mezrich, a successor to his bestselling BRINGING DOWN THE HOUSE - the book Vegas doesn't want you to read.
Read More
Sex on the Moon
Sex on the Moon Ben Mezrich
Ocean’s Eleven meets A Beautiful Mind…Sex on The Moon is the amazing true story of the 25-year-old genius who pulled off one of the most unique and significant heists in US history
Read More
Bringing Down The House
Bringing Down The House Ben Mezrich
A gripping real-life thriller, which tells the story of a brilliant team of MIT students who won millions at the gambling tables of Las Vegas. ‘Ocean's Eleven’, but for real.
Read More
Among The Thugs
Among The Thugs Bill Buford
Before Running with the Firm came Among the Thugs - the bestselling classic account of football violence in English football.
Read More
Killing For Company
Killing For Company Brian Masters
'Probably the best thing of its kind since In Cold Blood...a classic study in criminal mentality' Colin Wilson, Yorkshire Post
Read More
The Last Gangster
The Last Gangster Charlie Richardson
Charlie Richardson, one of Britain's most notorious gangland bosses and rival to East End twins the Krays, sheds light on his extraordinary life story completed just weeks before his death in September 2012.
Read More
Shepherds and Butchers
Shepherds and Butchers Chris Marnewick
A gripping true crime story set in apartheid South Africa - soon to be a critically acclaimed Netflix film in 2017 starring Steve Coogan
Read More
The Life of a Scilly Sergeant
The Life of a Scilly Sergeant Colin Taylor
'Enchantingly dotty' – Daily Mail 'Scilly stories from UK's quietest police force...' – Sun This is the silly, but true, life of a Scilly Sergeant. Fans of Bill Bryson, Clare Balding and The Shepherd's Life will love this book!
Read More
The Krays: The Prison Years
The Krays: The Prison Years David Meikle, Kate Beal Blyth
The Krays: The Prison Years explores the fascinating and largely untold story of the Kray twins following their imprisonment.
Read More
The Criminal Conversation of Mrs Norton
The Criminal Conversation of Mrs Norton Diane Atkinson
The extraordinary story of the first campaigner for women's rights in the legal system
Read More
The Gangs Of New York Herbert Asbury
Soon to be a major motion picture directed by Martin Scorsese and starring Leonardo DiCaprio, Liam Neeson and others.
Read More
The Murder of King Tut
The Murder of King Tut James Patterson
Master of suspense James Patterson re-opens the ultimate cold case – the unsolved death of Tutankhamen.
Read More
All-American Murder
All-American Murder James Patterson
The shocking true story of Aaron Hernandez – a sports star, his deadly crimes and his explosive trials
Read More
Murder, Interrupted
Murder, Interrupted James Patterson
Two true-crime cases from the hit TV series Murder is Forever
Read More
Home Sweet Murder
Home Sweet Murder James Patterson
Two true-crime cases from the hit TV series Murder is Forever
Read More
Murder Beyond the Grave
Murder Beyond the Grave James Patterson
Two true-crime cases from the hit TV series Murder is Forever
Read More
The People V. O.J. Simpson
The People V. O.J. Simpson Jeffrey Toobin
Now a major BBC TV series; the definitive account of the O.J. Simpson trial, starring Cuba Gooding, Jr., John Travolta, David Schwimmer, and Connie Britton.
Read More
Inside Alcatraz
Inside Alcatraz Jim Quillen
One man's account of life inside Alcatraz, from desperation to redemption.
Read More
Undercover
Undercover Joe Carter
'This is the best expose of life as a British Undercover ever written.' - Joe Pistone AKA Donnie Brasco, FBI’s most famous UC. Twenty years undercover - one man's true story of life as an undercover cop. Soon to be a major TV show...
Read More
Mindhunter
Mindhunter John Douglas, Mark Olshaker
Mindhunter is a real-life, fascinating insight into the life of a FBI Special Agent, and the minds of the psychologically disturbed serial killers he hunts.
Read More
The Innocent Man
The Innocent Man John Grisham
Murder and injustice in a Small Town
Read More
Load more