> Skip to content
What Remains of Me
What Remains of Me A L Gaylin
Find out where the lies stop and the truth begins. The break out new thriller which Harlan Coben says is 'Completely absorbing with a knock-out twist'
Read More
If I Die Tonight
If I Die Tonight A L Gaylin
A stand alone from the author that Harlan Coben tips to be an international bestseller
Read More
Dark Winter
Dark Winter A.J. Tata
In a blistering scenario almost too close to the headlines, former Brigadier General A.J. Tata delivers a chillingly authentic glimpse of tomorrow’s wars—and the anonymous hackers who hold the fate of the world at their fingertips . . .
Read More
The Dilemma
The Dilemma Abbie Taylor
Would you do the wrong thing for the right reasons? THE DILEMMA is the new gripping thriller from the author of the Sunday Times bestseller, EMMA'S BABY.
Read More
The Wolves
The Wolves Alex Berenson
CIA agent John Wells refuses to let a privileged businessman walk away from a crime in this novel of modern suspense from the #1 New York Times-bestselling author.
Read More
The Prisoner
The Prisoner Alex Berenson
To unmask a CIA mole spying for ISIS, John Wells must return to his roots and go undercover as an Arab jihadi-and hope he can survive it-in the new cutting-edge novel from the #1 New York Times-bestselling author.
Read More
The Devil's Workshop
The Devil's Workshop Alex Grecian
April, 1890. London wakes to the shocking news of a mass prison escape. 
Read More
The Harvest Man
The Harvest Man Alex Grecian
The Spectre of Jack the Ripper still haunts London's streets.
Read More
Lost & Gone Forever
Lost & Gone Forever Alex Grecian
Many changes have happened to the Murder Squad. Rash actions have cost Sergeant Nevil Hammersmith his job, and in response he has set up his own private detective agency. Inspector Walter Day has been missing for a year, and no one knows where he is-though there is a strong suspicion that Saucy Jack has him.
Read More
Blood Witness
Blood Witness Alex Hammond
One man's search for justice – and redemption – plunges him into the violent world of Melbourne's underbelly. Blood Witness is a dark powerful thriller from exciting new talent Alex Hammond.
Read More
The Unbroken Line
The Unbroken Line Alex Hammond
Gripping, sophisticated and strikingly atmospheric, The Unbroken Line creates a remarkable portrait of power, revenge and corruption, rooted in a vivid and unmistakably Australian setting.
Read More
The Darkening Sea
The Darkening Sea Alexander Kent
The thrilling twenty-first naval adventure featuring Richard Bolitho.
Read More
The Last One
The Last One Alexandra Oliva
For fans of The Truman Show and Station Eleven,The Last One is a psychological thriller for our times.
Read More
Bitter Fruits
Bitter Fruits Alice Clark-Platts
The murder of a first-year university student shocks the city of Durham.  The victim, Emily Brabents, was from the privileged and popular set at Joyce College, a cradle for the country's future elite. 
Read More
A House In The Sky
A House In The Sky Amanda Lindhout, Sara Corbett
The inspiring story of a woman who survived kidnap and being held captive for a year in war-torn Somalia . . .
Read More
Load more