> Skip to content
Fortress
Fortress Andy McNab
The stunning new Tom Buckingham thriller from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero
Read More
Battle Lines
Battle Lines Andy McNab, Kym Jordan
The gripping follow-up to the bestselling War Torn.
Read More
War Torn
War Torn Andy McNab, Kym Jordan
The first in an exciting new series from the bestselling author of Bravo Two Zero.
Read More
Resin
Resin Ane Riel
The award-winning international bestseller, Resin published to widespread critical acclaim. This is suspense at its very best - dark, original and heart-breaking - exploring what can happen to a family when love is too much.
Read More
Untouchable
Untouchable Ava Marsh
A gritty commercial thriller with an addictive blend of sex and intrigue, for fans of MAESTRA and FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, as well as Elizabeth Haynes's Into the Darkest Corner and Louise Doughty's Apple Tree Yard.
Read More
I Hunt Killers
I Hunt Killers Barry Lyga
An utterly compelling first thriller told through the eyes of the 17-year-old son of a serial killer, perfect for fans of DEXTER and Harlan Coben's Mickey Bolitar series.
Read More
Game
Game Barry Lyga
An off-beat, blackly comic, thought-provoking thriller, and the second novel in the New York Times bestselling series starring Jasper Dent - 'Dexter with a conscience'.
Read More
Blood Of My Blood
Blood Of My Blood Barry Lyga
A twist on the traditional serial-killer thriller. For fans of Thomas Harris, DEXTER and Harlan Coben’s Mickey Bolitar series.
Read More
The Beautiful Dead
The Beautiful Dead Belinda Bauer
The new crime novel from Belinda Bauer, twice winner of Crime Novelist of the Year, author of Rubbernecker and Blacklands. 'One of the most individual of crime writers . . . Bauer is streets ahead of most of her rivals' Independent
Read More
Blacklands
Blacklands Belinda Bauer
A chilling psychological debut, Blacklands introduces an extraordinary new author reminiscent of the best of Minette Walters and Barbara Vine.
Read More
Darkside
Darkside Belinda Bauer
The sensational, critically acclaimed thriller by the author of Blacklands: the 2010 Crime Novel of the Year
Read More
Snap
Snap Belinda Bauer
The phenomenal latest crime novel from Belinda Bauer, twice winner of Crime Novelist of the Year, author of The Beautiful Dead.
Read More
Stark
Stark Ben Elton
Ben Elton’s earth-shattering début novel!
Read More
Gridlock
Gridlock Ben Elton
Too many cars and not enough space equals gridlock!
Read More
Ben Elton Collection
Ben Elton Collection Ben Elton
Together in one ebook file, Gridlock, Chart Throb and Blind Faith are a triple bill of biting social satire from bestselling novelist & comedian, Ben Elton
Read More
Red Notice
Red Notice Bill Browder
Corruption, dirty politics and murder in Russia - told by one of Putin's Most Wanted.
Read More
Skinjob
Skinjob Bruce McCabe
A provocative, bullet-ride of a thriller set in the boardrooms, brothels, churches, alleyways and dark places of the near future
Read More
Bryant & May - Wild Chamber
Bryant & May - Wild Chamber Christopher Fowler
The fourteenth novel in Christopher Fowler's gloriously inventive, imaginative series featuring detectives Arthur Bryant and John May and the Peculiar Crimes Unit is a treat for readers as murder and scandal lead the team to delve into the history of London's wild spaces, it's parks and gardens . . .
Read More
Inferno
Inferno Dan Brown
The latest from the bestselling thriller writer of all time - if you haven't read a Dan Brown, where have you been?
Read More
Inferno - Illustrated Edition
Inferno - Illustrated Edition Dan Brown
A stunning new edition of Dan Brown's astonishing global bestseller, Inferno, filled with photographs, maps, diagrams and illustrations - the perfect companion piece to an amazing piece of storytelling
Read More
Inferno - Illustrated and Enhanced Edition
Inferno - Illustrated and Enhanced Edition Dan Brown
A stunning new edition of Dan Brown's astonishing global bestseller, Inferno, filled with photographs, maps, diagrams and illustrations - the perfect companion piece to an amazing piece of storytelling
Read More
Origin
Origin Dan Brown
The global bestseller - Origin is the latest Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code.
Read More
The Lost Symbol Illustrated edition
The Lost Symbol Illustrated edition Dan Brown
A glorious, lavishly illustrated companion to the global bestseller
Read More
Angels And Demons
Angels And Demons Dan Brown
The bestselling novel, now re-packaged to tie in with the long-awaited new Robert Langdon title, The Lost Symbol.
Read More
Load more