> Skip to content
Scared Yet?
Scared Yet? Jaye Ford
She fought back. She won. Now the nightmare begins ...
Read More
The Homecoming
The Homecoming Carsten Stroud
For fans of Stephen King and John Connolly, The Homecoming is a darkly menacing horror thriller, and Book 2 in the Niceville trilogy. Somewhere in the American South, there is a town where something is very, very wrong....
Read More
Carnal Sin
Carnal Sin Allison Brennan
A chilling paranormal romance: Two weeks ago demon-hunters Moira O’Donnell and Rafe Cooper conquered Evil. But now Lust has taken hold in the City of Angels...
Read More
Aftershock
Aftershock Sam Fisher
An adrenalin-fuelled action thriller - as global rescue team E-Force swoop into action on their second heart-stopping mission...
Read More
State Of Emergency
State Of Emergency Sam Fisher
The explosive first novel in Sam Fisher’s high-octane action series.
Read More
Fivefold
Fivefold Nathan Burrage
A mystical thriller that draws on the rich tradition of the Kabbalah.
Read More
The Thief of Light
The Thief of Light Bernard Schaffer
In this must-read thriller, an ambitious young cop suspects there's more to random, horrific murders in her small town and stumbles upon the first known Omnikiller – a serial killer who cannot be profiled because his M.O. is constantly changing . . .
Read More
The Woman in Darkness
The Woman in Darkness Charlie Donlea
From the author of The Girl Who Was Taken and Don't Believe It, a taut, gripping thriller about the deadly secrets that hide in plain sight . . .
Read More