> Skip to content
Cross the Line
Cross the Line James Patterson
Alex Cross chases a cold-blooded killer... with a conscience.
Read More
Bullseye
Bullseye James Patterson
The ninth novel in the action-packed series featuring NYPD detective Michael Bennett
Read More
NYPD Red 4
NYPD Red 4 James Patterson
New York's biggest cases. New York's best detectives.
Read More
The Games
The Games James Patterson
Jack Morgan and his Private team face a deadly fight to save the 2016 Olympic Games
Read More
Truth or Die
Truth or Die James Patterson
A terrifying stand-alone thriller from bestselling author James Patterson
Read More
15th Affair
15th Affair James Patterson
Love, war and espionage in this gripping Women's Murder Club thriller
Read More
Murder House
Murder House James Patterson
A lightning-paced stand-alone thriller from bestselling author James Patterson
Read More
Pretty Girls
Pretty Girls Karin Slaughter
The compelling new standalone novel from the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling author of Unseen and Cop Town.
Read More
The Kept Woman
The Kept Woman Karin Slaughter
The latest novel in the Will Trent series from No.1 bestelling author, Karin Slaughter.
Read More
I Found You
I Found You Lisa Jewell
Two women, twenty years of secrets and a man who can't remember lie at the heart of Lisa Jewell's brilliant new novel.
Read More
Red Sky at Noon
Red Sky at Noon Simon Sebag Montefiore
1942, and the battle for Stalingrad is just beginning: this is historical fiction at its finest and most epic by Simon Sebag Montefiore, global bestselling author of Stalin: The Court of the Red Tsar, Jerusalem and The Romanovs.
Read More
The Shimmering Road
The Shimmering Road Hester Young
For fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn, this is the second book in the addictive Charlie Cates series, that will have you guessing until the very end.
Read More
The Missing Hours
The Missing Hours Emma Kavanagh
'Prepare to have your mind well and truly twisted' - Heat The new high-concept novel from the author of Falling and Hidden, a gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Tana French.
Read More
Fool Me Once
Fool Me Once Harlan Coben
You think you know the truth. The truth is you know nothing. The international number one bestselling author of Tell No One and Six Years is back with his next impossible-to-put-down thriller.
Read More
Don't Let Go
Don't Let Go Harlan Coben
The brilliant new novel from the international bestselling author of Home and Fool Me Once. Mistaken identities, dark family secrets and mysterious conspiracies lie at the heart of this gripping new thriller.
Read More
The Bone Field
The Bone Field Simon Kernick
From the Sunday Times bestselling author of Stay Alive, The Final Minute and The Witness, comes the first book in his brand new series. Featuring DI Ray Mason and PI Tina Boyd.
Read More
The Hanged Man
The Hanged Man Simon Kernick
From the Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Kernick, comes the thrilling second instalment in The Bone Field series. Featuring DI Ray Mason and PI Tina Boyd.
Read More
The Thomas Berryman Number
The Thomas Berryman Number James Patterson
The Edgar™ Award-winning first novel from the world's bestselling thriller writer, James Patterson
Read More
The Man Who Watched Women
The Man Who Watched Women Michael Hjorth, Hans Rosenfeldt
Scandinavian crime writing at its best from the creators of hit television shows, Wallander, The Bridge and ITV's Marcella, starring Anna Friel.
Read More
The Silent Girl
The Silent Girl Michael Hjorth, Hans Rosenfeldt
The latest novel from internationally bestselling authors, Hjorth & Rosenfeldt, creators of hit television shows, Wallander, The Bridge and ITV's Marcella, starring Anna Friel. In the same week, each of the books in this series held three of the top five spots on the official Norwegian bestseller list.
Read More
Private Delhi
Private Delhi James Patterson, Ashwin Sanghi
Murder and corruption at the highest level in the thrilling follow-up to the bestseller Private India
Read More
16th Seduction
16th Seduction James Patterson
Detective Lindsay Boxer faces a heart-stopping threat in the newest Women's Murder Club thriller
Read More
The People vs. Alex Cross
The People vs. Alex Cross James Patterson
The twenty-fifth novel in the bestselling Alex Cross series
Read More
Haunted
Haunted James Patterson
Michael Bennett faces a father's worst nightmare in the tenth novel by James Patterson featuring the NYPD detective
Read More
Load more