> Skip to content
The Girl on the Train
The Girl on the Train Paula Hawkins
THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLER AND THRILLER OF THE YEAR YOU DON'T KNOW HER. BUT SHE KNOWS YOU.
Read More
Happiness Is Easy
Happiness Is Easy Edney Silvestre
A literary thriller and roller-coaster novel of kidnap, deceit and corruption in 1990s Brazil.
Read More
Your Beautiful Lies
Your Beautiful Lies Louise Douglas
A powerful, compelling story about the lies we tell to protect the ones we love, and the secrets we keep to protect ourselves...
Read More
The Broken
The Broken Tamar Cohen
By the gripping psychological thriller writer of WHEN SHE WAS BAD, with twists of GIRL ON THE TRAIN and the chills of DISCLAIMER.
Read More
How To Make A Friend
How To Make A Friend Fleur Smithwick
A tense, poignant and intriguing novel about the grasp loneliness can hold over the heart - and the mind . . .
Read More
First One Missing
First One Missing Tammy Cohen
A page-turning pyschological thriller about the parents of missing children - combines the gripping plot of GIRL ON A TRAIN and the chilling suspense of THE ICE TWINS ...
Read More
When She Was Bad
When She Was Bad Tammy Cohen
Tammy Cohen returns with this year's most gripping thriller, set in a work space. For fans of Clare Mackintosh, Liane Moriarty and Erin Kelly.
Read More
Disclaimer
Disclaimer Renée Knight
A fiercely tense and twisty debut thriller that will take your breath away. Recommended read: For all fans of The Girl on the Train
Read More
The Beautiful Dead
The Beautiful Dead Belinda Bauer
The new crime novel from Belinda Bauer, twice winner of Crime Novelist of the Year, author of Rubbernecker and Blacklands. 'One of the most individual of crime writers . . . Bauer is streets ahead of most of her rivals' Independent
Read More
Blackout
Blackout Marc Elsberg
A blockbuster disaster thriller and million-copy global bestseller - civilisation falls apart when a terrorist group turns off the power all over Europe.
Read More
Sirens
Sirens Joseph Knox
Sirens is the brooding and assured debut from Joseph Knox, the next big name in crime fiction.
Read More
Into the Water
Into the Water Paula Hawkins
The addictive No. 1 psychological thriller from the author of The Girl on the Train, the runaway Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller and global phenomenon.
Read More
They All Fall Down
They All Fall Down Tammy Cohen
The psychological thriller of the year from You Magazine bookclub favourite, TAMMY COHEN. Filled with the incredible twists of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and the psychological suspense of HE SAID SHE SAID.
Read More
Last Stop Tokyo
Last Stop Tokyo James Buckler
A thriller writer like no other; James Buckler finds the pulse-pounding drama in life's closest connections and our biggest mistakes, played out far from home.
Read More
Stark
Stark Ben Elton
Ben Elton’s earth-shattering début novel!
Read More
Gridlock
Gridlock Ben Elton
Too many cars and not enough space equals gridlock!
Read More
Echoes from the Dead
Echoes from the Dead Johan Theorin
Voted Sweden's Best First Crime Novel by the Academy of Crime, and an international bestseller: a haunting debut crime novel about a missing child.
Read More
The Darkest Room
The Darkest Room Johan Theorin
In the bestselling tradition of Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson, the chilling story of a couple of who live in a house with a secret, murderous past. The winner of the Best Swedish Crime Novel 2008 and a number one bestseller.
Read More
The Library of Shadows
The Library of Shadows Mikkel Birkegaard
An engrossing literary thriller of intrigue and conspiracy.
Read More
Different Class
Different Class Joanne Harris
The impressively versatile Joanne Harris in her psychological thriller mode, at her darkest and most unsettling.
Read More
Shift
Shift Tim Kring, Dale Peck
The epic conspiracy thriller by Tim Kring, creator of Heroes
Read More
The French Lesson
The French Lesson Hallie Rubenhold
A brand new historical novel set in the French Revolution by the acclaimed author of the hit BBC drama THE SCANDALOUS LADY W. For fans of VICTORIA and DOWNTON ABBEY
Read More
The Voices Beyond
The Voices Beyond Johan Theorin
The fourth and final novel of Johan Theorin's award-winning quartet set on the Swedish island of Öland, perfect for fans of Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson.
Read More
The Quarry
The Quarry Johan Theorin
The third novel set on the Baltic island of Oland from bestselling Swedish author and winner of the CWA International Award 2010.
Read More
Load more