> Skip to content
2012: The Crystal Skull
2012: The Crystal Skull Manda Scott
The End of the World is fast approaching. Read this book before it's too late!
Read More
61 Hours
61 Hours Lee Child
Winner of the prestigious Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year prize, starring today's most admired action hero, the gallant and enigmatic loner Jack Reacher.
Read More
A Kill in the Morning
A Kill in the Morning Graeme Shimmin
Take the meticulous research of Robert Harris, the spy thrills of Ian Fleming, the classic action of Alistair MacLean, the dystopian vision of The Man in the High Castle, and the wild ride of a Tarantino film and you're coming close to A Kill in the Morning . . .
Read More
A Wanted Man
A Wanted Man Lee Child
Reacher is back - the taut new thriller from the Sunday Times and New York Times number one bestseller, winner of the Specsavers Crime & Thriller Book of the Year
Read More
Bad Luck And Trouble
Bad Luck And Trouble Lee Child
You do not mess with Reacher, in Lee Child’s irresistible new No.1 bestseller.
Read More
Birdman
Birdman Mo Hayder
Mo Hayder's terrifying first novel introducing DI Jack Caffery - now reissued in B-format paperback.
Read More
Body Double
Body Double Tess Gerritsen
IT’S GORY, IT’S GRIPPING, IT’S GERRITSEN A Rizzoli and Isles bestseller.
Read More
Bryant & May - Wild Chamber
Bryant & May - Wild Chamber Christopher Fowler
The fourteenth novel in Christopher Fowler's gloriously inventive, imaginative series featuring detectives Arthur Bryant and John May and the Peculiar Crimes Unit is a treat for readers as murder and scandal lead the team to delve into the history of London's wild spaces, it's parks and gardens . . .
Read More
Crisis
Crisis Frank Gardner
The explosive, action-packed, Sunday Times No.1 bestselling debut thriller from acclaimed broadcaster, BBC Security Correspondent Frank Gardner - someone with a unique insight into the murky world of espionage and counter-terrorism.
Read More
Death's Head: Day Of The Damned
Death's Head: Day Of The Damned David Gunn
Action-packed, testosterone-fuelled - the third explosive Death's Head adventure
Read More
Death's Head: Maximum Offence (Death's Head 2)
Death's Head: Maximum Offence (Death's Head 2) David Gunn
Action-packed, testosterone-fuelled - the second explosive Death's Head adventure from the elusive David Gunn
Read More
Die Trying
Die Trying Lee Child
The dynamic second thriller from the number one bestselling author of KILLING FLOOR
Read More
Echo Burning
Echo Burning Lee Child
Another heartstopping page turner from the number one bestseller, starring Jack Reacher.
Read More
Echo of the Reich
Echo of the Reich James Becker
Chris Bronson is back in this edge-of-your-seat thriller involving a secret Nazi WW2 weapon amd a plot against the 2012 London Olympics.
Read More
Girl Missing
Girl Missing Tess Gerritsen
If it’s gripping, it’s Gerritsen. Her stunning first thriller.
Read More
Gone Tomorrow
Gone Tomorrow Lee Child
Jack Reacher faces his most implacable enemy yet, in the double number one bestseller Lee Child.
Read More
Hanging Hill
Hanging Hill Mo Hayder
How far would you go to protect the one you love? The new standalone bestseller by the most terrifying thriller writer.
Read More
Harvest
Harvest Tess Gerritsen
IT’S GORY, IT’S GRIPPING, IT’S GERRITSEN. The novel that first made Tess Gerritsen a crime-writing star.
Read More
Jack Reacher (One Shot)
Jack Reacher (One Shot) Lee Child
The new Jack Reacher novel by bestselling author Lee Child.
Read More
Killing Floor
Killing Floor Lee Child
Number one bestseller Lee Child's very first novel, which introduced his iconic character Jack Reacher, now reissued in B format
Read More
Last to Die
Last to Die Tess Gerritsen
It’s gory. It’s gripping. It’s Gerritsen. The page-turning new thriller featuring series heroines Detective Jane Rizzoli & Dr Maura Isles. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Kathy Reichs.
Read More
Life Support
Life Support Tess Gerritsen
No one is safe . . . IT’S GORY, IT’S GRIPPING, IT’S GERRITSEN.
Read More
Lockdown
Lockdown Sean Black
From the publishers who brought you Lee Child: a high concept conspiracy thriller that delivers every step of the way. Jack Reacher meets 24!
Read More
Make Me
Make Me Lee Child
This pacy, nailbiting new Jack Reacher thriller is one of Lee Child's darkest and most addictive yet. Prepare to be nailed to your seat by another hair-raising, heart-pounding adventure from the kick ass master of the thriller genre!
Read More
Load more