> Skip to content
The Darkening Sea
The Darkening Sea Alexander Kent
The thrilling twenty-first naval adventure featuring Richard Bolitho.
Read More
14th Deadly Sin
14th Deadly Sin James Patterson
The new bestseller in James Patterson's Women's Murder Club series
Read More
Invisible
Invisible James Patterson
A chilling and terrifying stand-alone thriller from bestselling author James Patterson
Read More
Cross Justice
Cross Justice James Patterson
The gripping new Alex Cross thriller
Read More
Alert
Alert James Patterson
The eighth novel in James Patterson's bestselling series featuring Detective Michael Bennett
Read More
NYPD Red 3
NYPD Red 3 James Patterson
New York's biggest cases. New York's best detectives.
Read More
Private Paris
Private Paris James Patterson
The new novel in the thrilling Private series
Read More
Cross the Line
Cross the Line James Patterson
Alex Cross chases a cold-blooded killer... with a conscience.
Read More
Bullseye
Bullseye James Patterson
The ninth novel in the action-packed series featuring NYPD detective Michael Bennett
Read More
NYPD Red 4
NYPD Red 4 James Patterson
New York's biggest cases. New York's best detectives.
Read More
The Games
The Games James Patterson
Jack Morgan and his Private team face a deadly fight to save the 2016 Olympic Games
Read More
Truth or Die
Truth or Die James Patterson
A terrifying stand-alone thriller from bestselling author James Patterson
Read More
15th Affair
15th Affair James Patterson
Love, war and espionage in this gripping Women's Murder Club thriller
Read More
Murder House
Murder House James Patterson
A lightning-paced stand-alone thriller from bestselling author James Patterson
Read More
Pretty Girls
Pretty Girls Karin Slaughter
The compelling new standalone novel from the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling author of Unseen and Cop Town.
Read More
The Kept Woman
The Kept Woman Karin Slaughter
The latest novel in the Will Trent series from No.1 bestelling author, Karin Slaughter.
Read More
I Found You
I Found You Lisa Jewell
Two women, twenty years of secrets and a man who can't remember lie at the heart of Lisa Jewell's brilliant new novel.
Read More
Seven Wonders
Seven Wonders Ben Mezrich
An electrifying thriller, perfect for fans of The Da Vinci Code.
Read More
Red Sky at Noon
Red Sky at Noon Simon Sebag Montefiore
1942, and the battle for Stalingrad is just beginning: this is historical fiction at its finest and most epic by Simon Sebag Montefiore, global bestselling author of Stalin: The Court of the Red Tsar, Jerusalem and The Romanovs.
Read More
The Shimmering Road
The Shimmering Road Hester Young
For fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn, this is the second book in the addictive Charlie Cates series, that will have you guessing until the very end.
Read More
The Missing Hours
The Missing Hours Emma Kavanagh
'Prepare to have your mind well and truly twisted' - Heat The new high-concept novel from the author of Falling and Hidden, a gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Tana French.
Read More
The Cartel
The Cartel Don Winslow
The fast-paced and thrilling sequel to Don Winslow's epic drug novel, The Power of the Dog.
Read More
Falling in Love
Falling in Love Donna Leon
With the dramatic force of Tosca, Donna Leon’s twenty-fourth novel in the bestselling Brunetti crime series quivers with the passion of opera and with the power of obsession.
Read More
Fool Me Once
Fool Me Once Harlan Coben
You think you know the truth. The truth is you know nothing. The international number one bestselling author of Tell No One and Six Years is back with his next impossible-to-put-down thriller.
Read More
Load more