> Skip to content
Anyone Who Had a Heart
Anyone Who Had a Heart Mia Dolan
A gritty, gripping saga set in the sixties from bestselling author Mia Dolan
Read More
Call Nurse Jenny
Call Nurse Jenny Maggie Ford
A heartwarming East End saga for fans of Donna Douglas and viewers of Call the Midwife
Read More
Coronation Wives
Coronation Wives Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming Bristol set saga
Read More
Eliza's Child
Eliza's Child Maggie Hope
A family saga from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Coal Miner's Daughter. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin
Read More
Emma
Emma Rosie Clarke
A warm and heartwarming saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
Emma's Duty
Emma's Duty Rosie Clarke
A warm and heartwarming saga, the final instalment in the 'Emma' trilogy
Read More
Emma's War
Emma's War Rosie Clarke
A warm and heartwarming saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
Flora's War
Flora's War Audrey Reimann
A heart-warming wartime saga, perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Katie Flynn
Read More
Frontline Nurses
Frontline Nurses Holly Green
A heartwarming wartime saga perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson's The Poppy Girls
Read More
Frontline Nurses On Duty
Frontline Nurses On Duty Holly Green
A gripping World War One saga, perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson's The Poppy Girls and Lizzie Page's The War Nurses
Read More
Home for Christmas
Home for Christmas Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming Christmas book set during World War One - shortlisted for the Best Historical Novel Award
Read More
Home Sweet Home
Home Sweet Home Lizzie Lane
The third novel in a brand new World War Two trilogy from bestselling author Lizzie Lane
Read More
Izzy's War
Izzy's War Isla Dewar
Set against the backdrop of the second world war a remarkable group of women pilots find freedom and friendship
Read More
Like Mother, Like Daughter
Like Mother, Like Daughter Maggie Hope
A gripping family saga for fans of Katie Flynn from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Wartime Nurse
Read More
Lily's War
Lily's War June Francis
A wartime saga set in Liverpool perfect for fans of Maureen Lee
Read More
Mersey Girl
Mersey Girl June Francis
A heartwarming family saga set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee
Read More
Mill Town Girl
Mill Town Girl Audrey Reimann
Another sweeping, dramatic family saga from Audrey Reimann, set in interwar Macclesfield.
Read More
Molly's War
Molly's War Maggie Hope
A gripping wartime saga from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Wartime Nurse for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
Orphan Girl
Orphan Girl Maggie Hope
A family saga for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn
Read More
Orphan Sisters
Orphan Sisters Lola Jaye
A heartbreaking family saga for fans of Maggie Hope and Kitty Neale
Read More
Rags to Riches
Rags to Riches Maggie Ford
The ultimate rags to riches heartwarming family saga, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope
Read More
Rock A Bye Baby
Rock A Bye Baby Mia Dolan
A gripping and gritty sixties family saga from TV's best known female psychic
Read More
The Child Left Behind
The Child Left Behind Gracie Hart
A gritty, heart-warming saga perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope
Read More
The Coal Miner's Daughter
The Coal Miner's Daughter Maggie Hope
A gripping family saga perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin
Read More
Load more