> Skip to content
Coronation Wives
Coronation Wives Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming Bristol set saga
Read More
A Wartime Wife
A Wartime Wife Lizzie Lane
An enthralling Bristol saga set during the Second World War.
Read More
A Wartime Family
A Wartime Family Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming wartime saga, from the acclaimed writer Lizzie Lane
Read More
A Christmas Wish
A Christmas Wish Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming Christmas book from the author of WARTIME BRIDES and CORONATION WIVES
Read More
Home for Christmas
Home for Christmas Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming Christmas book set during World War One - shortlisted for the Best Historical Novel Award
Read More
Wartime Sweethearts
Wartime Sweethearts Lizzie Lane
First in a brand new World War Two trilogy from bestselling author Lizzie Lane
Read More
War Baby
War Baby Lizzie Lane
The second instalment in a brand new World War Two trilogy from bestselling author Lizzie Lane
Read More
Home Sweet Home
Home Sweet Home Lizzie Lane
The third novel in a brand new World War Two trilogy from bestselling author Lizzie Lane
Read More
War Orphans
War Orphans Lizzie Lane
A warm and uplifiting saga about the friendship between a little girl and a puppy during the Blitz.
Read More
A Wartime Friend
A Wartime Friend Lizzie Lane
A heartwarming saga about a girl orphaned by war and the dog that saved her life.
Read More
Orphan Sisters
Orphan Sisters Lola Jaye
A heartbreaking family saga for fans of Maggie Hope and Kitty Neale
Read More
Wartime Sweethearts
Wartime Sweethearts Lola Jaye
A heartbreaking family saga perfect for fans of Kitty Neale and Maggie Hope
Read More
The Soldier's Bride
The Soldier's Bride Maggie Ford
A heartwarming wartime saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
A Mother's Love
A Mother's Love Maggie Ford
A heartwarming family saga for fans of Katie Flynn and Maggie Hope
Read More
A Woman's Place
A Woman's Place Maggie Ford
A gripping saga for fans of Maggie Hope and Katie Flynn
Read More
An East End Girl
An East End Girl Maggie Ford
A heartwarming East End saga for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn
Read More
Call Nurse Jenny
Call Nurse Jenny Maggie Ford
A heartwarming East End saga for fans of Donna Douglas and viewers of Call the Midwife
Read More
A Soldier's Girl
A Soldier's Girl Maggie Ford
A gripping wartime saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
A Girl in Wartime
A Girl in Wartime Maggie Ford
A heartbreaking wartime saga for fans of Maggie Hope and Dilly Court
Read More
The Factory Girl
The Factory Girl Maggie Ford
A heartwarming East End saga for fans of Kitty Neale and Dilly Court
Read More
Rags to Riches
Rags to Riches Maggie Ford
The ultimate rags to riches heartwarming family saga, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope
Read More
The Fisherman’s Girl
The Fisherman’s Girl Maggie Ford
A heartwarming family saga for readers who love Jenny Holmes and Elaine Everest
Read More
A Nurse's Duty
A Nurse's Duty Maggie Hope
A compelling family saga perfect for readers of Donna Douglas and viewers of BBC's Call the Midwife
Read More
A Daughter's Gift
A Daughter's Gift Maggie Hope
A heartwarming family saga from Sunday Times bestselling author Maggie Hope
Read More
Load more