> Skip to content
A Christmas Wish
A Christmas Wish Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming Christmas book from the author of WARTIME BRIDES and CORONATION WIVES
Read More
A Daughter’s Shame
A Daughter’s Shame Audrey Reimann
A sweeping family saga perfect for readers of Maggie Hope and Val Wood
Read More
A Daughter's Choice
A Daughter's Choice June Francis
A gritty, heartwarming family saga from the author of A Mother's Duty. Perfect for fans of Maureen Lee
Read More
A Daughter's Duty
A Daughter's Duty Maggie Hope
A heartwarming and gritty family saga from Sunday Times bestseller Maggie Hope - perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.
Read More
A Daughter's Gift
A Daughter's Gift Maggie Hope
A heartwarming family saga from Sunday Times bestselling author Maggie Hope
Read More
A Liverpool Girl
A Liverpool Girl Elizabeth Morton
A gritty saga debut for fans of Call the Midwife and Maureen Lee.
Read More
A Mother's Duty
A Mother's Duty June Francis
A heartwarming family saga set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee
Read More
A Mother's Gift
A Mother's Gift Maggie Hope
An evocative and compelling saga, spanning the late thirties and forties
Read More
A Mother's Love
A Mother's Love Maggie Ford
A heartwarming family saga for fans of Katie Flynn and Maggie Hope
Read More
A Nurse's Duty
A Nurse's Duty Maggie Hope
Another compelling saga from the bestselling author of A Wartime Nurse and A Mother's Gift – a must-read for fans of BBC hit series Call the Midwife
Read More
A Sister’s Courage
A Sister’s Courage Audrey Reimann
A family saga, perfect for fans of Maggie Hope, Val Wood and Emma Hornby.
Read More
A Sister's Duty
A Sister's Duty June Francis
A gritty family saga set in Liverpool for fans of Maureen Lee and Kitty Neale
Read More
A Soldier's Girl
A Soldier's Girl Maggie Ford
A gripping wartime saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
A Wartime Family
A Wartime Family Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming wartime saga, from the acclaimed writer Lizzie Lane
Read More
A Wartime Friend
A Wartime Friend Lizzie Lane
A heartwarming saga about a girl orphaned by war and the dog that saved her life.
Read More
A Wartime Nurse
A Wartime Nurse Maggie Hope
A Wartime Nurse is an evocative and compelling saga, set in a period that continues to fascinate readers
Read More
A Wartime Wife
A Wartime Wife Lizzie Lane
An enthralling Bristol saga set during the Second World War.
Read More
A Winter Bride
A Winter Bride Isla Dewar
An upmarket saga set in the 1950s from a critically acclaimed novelist
Read More
A Woman's Place
A Woman's Place Maggie Ford
A gripping saga for fans of Maggie Hope and Katie Flynn
Read More
Ambulance Girls
Ambulance Girls Deborah Burrows
For fans of CALL THE MIDWIFE and DONNA DOUGLAS, this is a warm and thrilling World War Two series about the women ambulance drivers in the war
Read More
Ambulance Girls Under Fire
Ambulance Girls Under Fire Deborah Burrows
A gripping WW2 saga perfect for fans of Daisy Styles's The Bomb Girls and Nancy Revell's Shipyard Girls
Read More
An East End Girl
An East End Girl Maggie Ford
A heartwarming East End saga for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn
Read More
An Orphan's Secret
An Orphan's Secret Maggie Hope
A family saga perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Kitty Neale
Read More
Anyone Who Had a Heart
Anyone Who Had a Heart Mia Dolan
A gritty, gripping saga set in the sixties from bestselling author Mia Dolan
Read More
Load more