> Skip to content
Love Against All Odds
Love Against All Odds Rosie Harris
A gripping saga set in Cardiff from the author of A Mother's Love
Read More
Her Mother's Daughter
Her Mother's Daughter Evie Grace
The second book in the brand new Victorian saga series for Arrow, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope.
Read More
With a Kiss and a Prayer
With a Kiss and a Prayer Ellie Dean
THE FOURTEENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
Shipyard Girls in Love
Shipyard Girls in Love Nancy Revell
From the Sunday Times bestselling author, Nancy Revell. This is her fourth novel in the compelling saga series The Shipyard Girls.
Read More
Love on the Waterways
Love on the Waterways Milly Adams
THE SECOND NOVEL IN MILLY ADAMS' BRAND NEW SAGA SERIES. Perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and Nancy Revell.
Read More
Christmas at Tuppenny Corner
Christmas at Tuppenny Corner Katie Flynn
Make sure this HEARTWARMING NEW NOVEL from SUNDAY TIMES Number One Bestselling author KATIE FLYNN is on your Christmas list.
Read More
A Place to Call Home
A Place to Call Home Evie Grace
The third and final book in the brand new Victorian saga series for Arrow, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope.
Read More
Cottage by the Sea
Cottage by the Sea Debbie Macomber
A seaside town helps one young woman rediscover hope and healing in a brand-new novel from bestselling author Debbie Macomber.
Read More
As the Sun Breaks Through
As the Sun Breaks Through Ellie Dean
THE FIFTEENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
A Nightingale Christmas Promise
A Nightingale Christmas Promise Donna Douglas
For the first time, a Nightingale nurses novel set during the First World War. Follow the senior staff as they overcome the trials of their training years. From Sunday Times top ten bestselling author, Donna Douglas.
Read More
Alaskan Holiday
Alaskan Holiday Debbie Macomber
An uplifting tale of finding unexpected love in the Alaskan wilderness from bestselling author, Debbie Macomber.
Read More
Victory for the Shipyard Girls
Victory for the Shipyard Girls Nancy Revell
***ORDER NOW*** THE FIFTH NOVEL IN THE COMPELLING SHIPYARD GIRLS SERIES FROM SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR, NANCY REVELL.
Read More
Hope on the Waterways
Hope on the Waterways Milly Adams
***PRE-ORDER NOW*** THE THIRD NOVEL IN THE UPLIFTING WATERWAY GIRLS SERIES. Perfect for fans of Donna Douglas and Nancy Revell.
Read More
Christmas at Liberty's
Christmas at Liberty's Fiona Ford
The first book in a compelling new saga series set around Liberty London during the Second World War. Perfect for fans of Elaine Everest and Donna Douglas.
Read More
A Mother’s Love
A Mother’s Love Katie Flynn
***ORDER NOW*** THE BRAND NEW NOVEL FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR KATIE FLYNN. The perfect gift for Mother's Day. Set in Liverpool during the Second World War, this is a tale of love, loss, and the strength of one young woman who overcomes the odds.
Read More
A Thimbleful of Hope
A Thimbleful of Hope Evie Grace
A tale of triumph over adversity from the author of the Maids of Kent trilogy. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.
Read More
On a Turning Tide
On a Turning Tide Ellie Dean
THE SIXTEENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
Courage of the Shipyard Girls
Courage of the Shipyard Girls Nancy Revell
THE SIXTH NOVEL IN THE HEART-WARMING SHIPYARD GIRLS SERIES FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR, NANCY REVELL.
Read More
The Liberty Girls
The Liberty Girls Fiona Ford
***THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE COMPELLING LIBERTY GIRLS SERIES. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell, Elaine Everest, Nadine Dorries and Mr Selfridge.***
Read More
Girls on the Home Front
Girls on the Home Front Annie Clarke
A brand new series set in north-east England during the Second World War. It features women from pit villages that commute by bus to work in a dangerous munitions factory every day. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell, Daisy Styles and Donna Douglas.
Read More
The Seaside Angel
The Seaside Angel Evie Grace
A heart-warming tale of courage and sisterly love from the author of the Maids of Kent Trilogy. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.
Read More
Window on the Bay
Window on the Bay Debbie Macomber
When single mother Jenna Boltz becomes an 'empty nester', she begins to rediscover herself and her passions in this heartwarming new novel from bestselling author Debbie Macomber.
Read More
The Shopkeeper’s Daughter
The Shopkeeper’s Daughter Lily Baxter
She was determined to build a new life for herself and her family. The compelling new Second World War novel from the author of The Girls in Blue.
Read More
In Love and War
In Love and War Lily Baxter
A compelling wartime novel of love, loss and remembrance from the bestselling author of The Shopkeeper's Daughter.
Read More
Load more