> Skip to content
A Mother's Promise
A Mother's Promise Dilly Court
An enthralling new saga set in turn-of-the-twentieth-century London from the author of The Constant Heart.
Read More
The Lady's Maid
The Lady's Maid Dilly Court
The gripping new saga set in Victorian London by the author of A Mother's Trust.
Read More
The Best of Daughters
The Best of Daughters Dilly Court
In times of hardship, will she put her family first? The compelling new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Mother's Trust.
Read More
The Workhouse Girl
The Workhouse Girl Dilly Court
It takes courage to find the place where you belong. The gripping new novel from the Top Ten Sunday Times bestselling author of The Best of Daughters.
Read More
A Mother's Trust
A Mother's Trust Dilly Court
The compelling new saga by the author of Cinderella Sister.
Read More
Cinderella Sister
Cinderella Sister Dilly Court
The gripping new saga set in turn-of-the twentieth-century London by the author of A Mother's Secret.
Read More
Mermaids Singing
Mermaids Singing Dilly Court
A GRIPPING AND ULTIMATELY UPLIFTING SAGA SET IN TURN-OF-THE-CENTURY LONDON FROM A WONDERFUL TALENT ...
Read More
The Dollmaker's Daughters
The Dollmaker's Daughters Dilly Court
A powerful saga set in turn-of-the-twentieth-century London from the Sunday Times bestselling author.
Read More
A Loving Family
A Loving Family Dilly Court
Home is where life begins and love never ends.
Read More
The Beggar Maid
The Beggar Maid Dilly Court
The heartwarming new novel from the Sunday Times top five bestselling author of A Loving Family.
Read More
A Place Called Home
A Place Called Home Dilly Court
The wonderfully nostalgic and heartwarming new novel from the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of The Beggar Maid.
Read More
The Orphan's Dream
The Orphan's Dream Dilly Court
The new novel from Dilly Court.
Read More
The Nightingale Nurses
The Nightingale Nurses Donna Douglas
From the author of The Nightingale Girls and The Nightingale Sisters – perfect for fans of Call the Midwife
Read More
Nightingales on Call
Nightingales on Call Donna Douglas
From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses – perfect for fans of Call the Midwife
Read More
A Nightingale Christmas Wish
A Nightingale Christmas Wish Donna Douglas
From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses – perfect for fans of Call the Midwife
Read More
A Child is Born: A Nightingales Christmas Story
A Child is Born: A Nightingales Christmas Story Donna Douglas
A Christmas short story, available only in ebook, from the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses
Read More
Nightingales Under the Mistletoe
Nightingales Under the Mistletoe Donna Douglas
The new Nightingales Christmas novel from the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of A Nightingale Christmas Wish. Set during the Second World War.
Read More
The Nurses of Steeple Street
The Nurses of Steeple Street Donna Douglas
FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE NIGHTINGALE SERIES - the first book in her new series about a District Nurse in a Yorkshire mining town.
Read More
A Nightingale Christmas Carol
A Nightingale Christmas Carol Donna Douglas
The new Nightingales Christmas novel from the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of Nightingales Under the Mistletoe. Set during the Second World War.
Read More
Little Girl Lost: A Nightingales Christmas Story
Little Girl Lost: A Nightingales Christmas Story Donna Douglas
A Christmas short story, available only in ebook, from the author of The Nightingale Girls, Nightingales On Call and Nightingales at War It’s Christmas time at The Nightingale Hospital and the children on Parry Ward are waiting eagerly for Father Christmas to arrive when an unexpected arrival beats him to it...
Read More
District Nurse on Call
District Nurse on Call Donna Douglas
The second book in the Sunday Times bestselling Nurses of Steeple Street series about a District Nurse in a Yorkshire mining town.
Read More
The Nightingale Christmas Show Donna Douglas
The new Nightingales Christmas novel from the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of A Nightingale Christmas Carol. Set during the Second World War.
Read More
A Nightingale Christmas Collection
A Nightingale Christmas Collection Donna Douglas
An exclusive digital Christmas collection from the bestselling author Donna Douglas. Includes A Nightingale Christmas Wish and Nightingales Under the Mistletoe plus two short stories - A Child is Born and Little Girl Lost.
Read More
A Nightingale Christmas Promise
A Nightingale Christmas Promise Donna Douglas
For the first time, a Nightingale nurses novel set during the First World War. Follow the senior staff as they overcome the trials of their training years. From Sunday Times top ten bestselling author, Donna Douglas.
Read More
Load more