> Skip to content
The Mister
The Mister E L James
The thrilling new romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal number 1 bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy
Read More
Daisy Jones and The Six
Daisy Jones and The Six Taylor Jenkins Reid
A thrilling story told in the form of an extended oral history, Daisy Jones and the Six transports the reader to the world of '70's rock 'n roll; creative chaos, musical alchemy and an iconic sound.
Read More
A Country Escape
A Country Escape Katie Fforde
A YEAR IN THE COUNTRY. A YEAR TO FALL IN LOVE. The BRAND NEW deliciously romantic novel from the Sunday Times Number One Bestselling Author of A Summer At Sea and A Secret Garden.
Read More
The Shopkeeper’s Daughter
The Shopkeeper’s Daughter Lily Baxter
She was determined to build a new life for herself and her family. The compelling new Second World War novel from the author of The Girls in Blue.
Read More
A Vintage Wedding
A Vintage Wedding Katie Fforde
Weddings, romance and happy-ever-after endings. The deliciously romantic new novel from the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Recipe for Love, A French Affair and The Perfect Match.
Read More
A Summer at Sea
A Summer at Sea Katie Fforde
Romance, humour and happy-ever-after endings. The deliciously romantic novel from the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of A Vintage Wedding.
Read More
A Secret Garden
A Secret Garden Katie Fforde
Will opening the door lead to love and happy endings? Romance, humour and happy-ever-after endings, the delicious romantic new novel from the Sunday Times number one bestselling author of A Vintage Wedding and A Summer at Sea.
Read More
Save the Date
Save the Date Allie Spencer
A family wedding, an ex-husband, and plenty of misunderstandings... a new summer romance from the author of Summer Loving
Read More
Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey E L James
MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLD WIDE. Soon to be a major movie starring Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson, directed by Sam Taylor-Johnson.
Read More
Fifty Shades Freed
Fifty Shades Freed E L James
The film tie-in of the final book in the worldwide bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy
Read More
Fifty Shades Darker
Fifty Shades Darker E L James
A special edition of E L James’s #1 New York Times bestselling novel, Fifty Shades Darker, that includes her own photos and caption commentary from the making of the film—and an excerpt from her forthcoming book, Fifty Shades Darker, As Told by Christian Grey.
Read More
Still Waters
Still Waters Katie Flynn
An irresistible love story set around the airfields of Norfolk during World War Two from the bestselling Katie Flynn writing as Judith Saxton
Read More
Never Say Goodbye
Never Say Goodbye Susan Lewis
A compelling and deeply moving novel of friendship, family and the power of love, from the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of No Child of Mine and Don't Let Me Go.
Read More
Behind Closed Doors
Behind Closed Doors Susan Lewis
A powerful novel about secrets and mistakes and how life can change course in less than a heartbeat. From the Top Ten bestselling author of Never Say Goodbye.
Read More
Too Close To Home
Too Close To Home Susan Lewis
The new paperback from Susan Lewis.
Read More
No Place to Hide
No Place to Hide Susan Lewis
The compelling and moving new novel from the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of Too Close to Home, Behind Closed Doors, No Child of Mine and Don't Let Me Go.
Read More
The Girl Who Came Back
The Girl Who Came Back Susan Lewis
The compelling novel from the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors, No Child of Mine and Don't Let Me Go.
Read More
The Moment She Left
The Moment She Left Susan Lewis
The compelling novel from the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors, No Child of Mine and Don't Let Me Go.
Read More
Country Loving
Country Loving Cathy Woodman
The seventh book in Cathy Woodman's hugely popular Talyton St George series
Read More
Follow Me Home
Follow Me Home Cathy Woodman
Pefect for fans of Catherine Alliott and Katie Fforde. The village midwife and a young shepherd find love in the new novel from the bestselling author of Trust Me I'm a Vet, set in Talyton St George, Britain's most romantic town
Read More
Always in my Heart
Always in my Heart Ellie Dean
United by love, separated by war . . . THE FIFTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
Angels at the Table
Angels at the Table Debbie Macomber
Ring in the season with laughs, love, and a charming dose of angelic intervention...
Read More
The Nightingale Nurses
The Nightingale Nurses Donna Douglas
From the author of The Nightingale Girls and The Nightingale Sisters – perfect for fans of Call the Midwife
Read More
Mist
Mist Mary Fitzgerald
A girl with no home, a house in need of love... a beautiful romance set in the breathtaking Welsh mountains
Read More
Load more