> Skip to content
Hot Menage
Hot Menage
Black Lace - sexy new fiction from the leading imprint of erotica by women for women
Read More
Quickies: Taboo
Quickies: Taboo Debra Hyde
Black Lace - sexy new fiction from the leading imprint of erotica by women for women
Read More
Erotically Ever After
Erotically Ever After Rachel Kenley
Black Lace - sexy new fiction from the leading imprint of erotica by women for women
Read More
Trick or Treats
Trick or Treats Lori Perkins
Black Lace - sexy new fiction from the leading imprint of erotica by women for women
Read More
The Stranger: Black Lace Classics
The Stranger: Black Lace Classics Portia Da Costa
Black Lace Classics: our most popular erotic fiction ever.
Read More
A Private Collection: Black Lace Classics
A Private Collection: Black Lace Classics Sarah Fisher
Black Lace Classics: our most popular erotic fiction ever.
Read More
Black Lace Quickies: True Confessions
Black Lace Quickies: True Confessions Edited by Rachel Kramer Bussel
Quickies – a collection of themed bestselling short, sexy fiction from Black Lace
Read More
Black Lace Quickies: Spankalicious
Black Lace Quickies: Spankalicious Edited by D.L. King
Quickies – a collection of themed bestselling short, sexy fiction from Black Lace
Read More
Black Lace Quickies: Sex Toys
Black Lace Quickies: Sex Toys Edited by Lori Perkins
Quickies - a collection of themed bestselling short, sexy fiction from Black Lace
Read More
Black Lace Quickies: More Sex Toys
Black Lace Quickies: More Sex Toys
Quickies - a collection of themed bestselling short, sexy fiction from Black Lace
Read More
Black Lace Quickies: Girls on Top
Black Lace Quickies: Girls on Top Emma Hawthorne
Quickies - a collection of themed bestselling short, sexy fiction from Black Lace
Read More
The Dark Garden
The Dark Garden Eden Bradley
If you loved Fifty Shades of Grey, get ready to enter The Dark Garden... from the New York Times bestselling author, Eden Bradley
Read More
The Darker Side of Pleasure
The Darker Side of Pleasure Eden Bradley
Sexy new fiction from the New York Times bestselling author, Eden Bradley
Read More
Exotica
Exotica Eden Bradley
sexy new fiction from the New York Times bestselling author Eden Bradley
Read More
Forbidden Fruit
Forbidden Fruit Eden Bradley
From the New York Time bestselling author of THE DARK GARDEN
Read More
The Beauty of Surrender
The Beauty of Surrender Eden Bradley
From the New York Times bestselling author of THE DARK GARDEN, a hot new erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day
Read More
The Seduction of Valentine Day
The Seduction of Valentine Day Eden Bradley
Sexy new fiction from the New York Times bestselling author, Eden Bradley
Read More
Thrill Seeker
Thrill Seeker Kristina Lloyd
A sexy and controversial erotic thriller - Fifty Shades Darker than E L James...
Read More
To Seek A Master: Black Lace Classics
To Seek A Master: Black Lace Classics Monica Belle
Black Lace: the leading erotic imprint for women
Read More
Wedding Games
Wedding Games Karen S Smith
After E.L. James get ready for this season's hottest invitation...
Read More
Undone
Undone Kristina Lloyd
A sexy erotic thriller - Fifty Shades Darker than E L James...
Read More
Wicked
Wicked Sylvia Day
A collection of erotica featuring a short-story by Sunday Times bestselling author Sylvia Day, author of Bared To You
Read More
Honeymoon Games
Honeymoon Games Karen S Smith
Black Lace - the leading erotic imprint for women
Read More
Desire's Edge
Desire's Edge Eve Berlin
Second in the Pleasure Dome Trilogy, a series of dark erotic romance
Read More
Load more