> Skip to content
Charlotte Street
Charlotte Street Danny Wallace
A romantic comedy with a twist from the bestselling author of Yes Man
Read More
Ambulance Girls
Ambulance Girls Deborah Burrows
For fans of CALL THE MIDWIFE and DONNA DOUGLAS, this is a warm and thrilling World War Two series about the women ambulance drivers in the war
Read More
Ambulance Girls Under Fire
Ambulance Girls Under Fire Deborah Burrows
A gripping WW2 saga perfect for fans of Daisy Styles's The Bomb Girls and Nancy Revell's Shipyard Girls
Read More
A Liverpool Girl
A Liverpool Girl Elizabeth Morton
A gritty saga debut for fans of Call the Midwife and Maureen Lee.
Read More
Workhouse Orphans
Workhouse Orphans Holly Green
A gritty, heartwarming family saga perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Dilly Court
Read More
Workhouse Angel
Workhouse Angel Holly Green
A gritty, heartwarming saga perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope
Read More
Workhouse Nightingale
Workhouse Nightingale Holly Green
A heartwarming and gritty clogs and shawls saga about an orphan in a Liverpool workhouse dreaming of making a better life for herself - perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Dilly Court.
Read More
Frontline Nurses
Frontline Nurses Holly Green
A heartwarming wartime saga perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson's The Poppy Girls
Read More
Frontline Nurses On Duty
Frontline Nurses On Duty Holly Green
A gripping World War One saga, perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson's The Poppy Girls and Lizzie Page's The War Nurses
Read More
Secrets of the Frontline Nurses
Secrets of the Frontline Nurses Holly Green
A moving wartime saga perfect for fans of Lizzie Page's The War Nurses
Read More
A Winter Bride
A Winter Bride Isla Dewar
An upmarket saga set in the 1950s from a critically acclaimed novelist
Read More
Needlemouse
Needlemouse Jane O'Connor
A quirky, charming uplifting novel perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove and The Keeper of Lost Things about unrequited love, loneliness and the redemptive qualities of hedgehogs.
Read More
Mistress of the Sea
Mistress of the Sea Jenny Barden
An epic, romantic swashbuckling Elizabethan adventure set at the time of Sir Francis Drake, pirates and privateers
Read More
The Edge of Night
The Edge of Night Jill Sorenson
Rouge: red-hot romance
Read More
Load more