> Skip to content
Wedding Night
Wedding Night Sophie Kinsella
How do you stop your sister's wedding night - when you know it won't be happy ever after? The hilarious romantic comedy from Number One bestselling author Sophie Kinsella.
Read More
Shopaholic to the Stars
Shopaholic to the Stars Sophie Kinsella
Becky Bloomwood goes to Hollywood! A fabulous Shopaholic novel by bestselling author Sophie Kinsella
Read More
Dear Thing
Dear Thing Julie Cohen
A bittersweet story about love and motherhood: Claire, who desperately wants a baby, and Romily, the woman who’s carrying it for her...who is secretly in love with Claire’s husband.
Read More
Best Laid Plans
Best Laid Plans Kathy Lette
Uproariously funny and provocative, tender and life-affirming, this is Kathy Lette at her very best.
Read More
Someone Else's Wedding
Someone Else's Wedding Tamar Cohen
by the popular author of WHEN SHE WAS BAD and THE BROKEN, a dark, witty tale of a wife and her grown-up family whose secrets come shimmering to the surface at a wedding: told in real-time over 36 hours.
Read More
The Ballroom
The Ballroom Anna Hope
The new novel from the acclaimed author of WAKE - a story of love and madness at the brink of the Great War.
Read More
A Country Road, A Tree
A Country Road, A Tree Jo Baker
Jo Baker, Sunday Times bestselling author of LONGBOURN, goes behind the scenes again with the life and loves of a twentieth century literary icon.
Read More
Campari for Breakfast
Campari for Breakfast Sara Crowe
'Startlingly original . . . an utter delight' Tamsin Greig 'Prepare to be charmed by Sue Bowl' Mail on Sunday A hilariously quirky coming-of-age novel, for readers who loved Sarah Winman's When God Was a Rabbit, Maria Semple's Where'd You Go Bernadette and Nina Stibbe's Love, Nina.
Read More
The Secret Ways of Perfume
The Secret Ways of Perfume Cristina Caboni
A huge international bestseller, The Secret Ways of Perfume is an evocative, poignant read set between the cobbled streets of Florence and the lavender fields of Provence - perfect for fans of The Tea Planter's Wife and Santa Montefiore
Read More
Martini Henry
Martini Henry Sara Crowe
The hilarious, quirky and utterly charming second novel from the author of CAMPARI FOR BREAKFAST. 'Every page brings giddy joy . . . a heady cocktail of humanity, humour and heart' Tamsin Greig 'Quirky and funny in spades' Helen Lederer, author of LOSING IT
Read More
The Confectioner's Tale
The Confectioner's Tale Laura Madeleine
A decadent story of love and scandal that sweeps you away to Paris
Read More
The Little Teashop of Lost and Found
The Little Teashop of Lost and Found Trisha Ashley
An irresistibly feel-good and funny novel about finding out who you really are, from the Sunday Times bestselling queen of popular fiction.
Read More
A Leap of Faith
A Leap of Faith Trisha Ashley
An exuberantly funny and heart-warming novel of seizing chances and leaping into life's unknown, from the Sunday Times bestselling queen of popular fiction.
Read More
Where The Wild Cherries Grow
Where The Wild Cherries Grow Laura Madeleine
How far must you run to leave the past behind you? Full of drama and intrigue, Laura Madeleine is the perfect author for fans of Santa Montefiore and Dinah Jeffries. And she brings a little something extra - this is a sweeping love story with a delicious foodie twist.
Read More
A Merry Mistletoe Wedding
A Merry Mistletoe Wedding Judy Astley
A warm, festive and irresistably romantic new Christmas novel from bestselling author Judy Astley
Read More
Hold Back the Stars
Hold Back the Stars Katie Khan
One Day meets Gravity - this is the stellar debut from Katie Khan
Read More
The Last Son's Secret
The Last Son's Secret Rafel Nadal Farreras
A sweeping story of love and war from a bestselling international author, perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop.
Read More
Tales Of The City
Tales Of The City Armistead Maupin
The first volume in the widely acclaimed and much-loved series
Read More
Other People's Husbands
Other People's Husbands Judy Astley
Judy Astley hits the funnybone of contemporary life yet again in this delicious new novel, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde
Read More
A Desirable Residence
A Desirable Residence Madeleine Wickham
An early bestseller from the fabulous author of the Shopaholic series
Read More
Unchained Melanie
Unchained Melanie Judy Astley
Is there life after marriage?
Read More
Swimming Pool Sunday
Swimming Pool Sunday Madeleine Wickham
An early bestseller from the author of the fabulous Shopaholic series
Read More
In the Summertime
In the Summertime Judy Astley
A return to an idyllic Cornish holiday home – what could possibly go wrong?
Read More
I Should Be So Lucky
I Should Be So Lucky Judy Astley
Judy Astley's funny and touching new novel is a treat for all her fans.
Read More
Load more