> Skip to content
Personal Assets
Personal Assets Emma Holly
Black Lace - sexy new fiction from the leading imprint of erotica by women for women
Read More
I Kissed a Girl
I Kissed a Girl Regina Perry
New sexy fiction from Black Lace, the leading imprint of erotic fiction by women for women.
Read More
The Accidental Call Girl
The Accidental Call Girl Portia Da Costa
Part 1 of the 'Accidental' trilogy by the Sunday Times bestselling author of In Too Deep
Read More
Stocking Fillers
Stocking Fillers
Black Lace - sexy new fiction from the leading imprint of erotica by women for women
Read More
Hot Menage
Hot Menage
Black Lace - sexy new fiction from the leading imprint of erotica by women for women
Read More
Erotically Ever After
Erotically Ever After Rachel Kenley
Black Lace - sexy new fiction from the leading imprint of erotica by women for women
Read More
Trick or Treats
Trick or Treats Lori Perkins
Black Lace - sexy new fiction from the leading imprint of erotica by women for women
Read More
A Private Collection: Black Lace Classics
A Private Collection: Black Lace Classics Sarah Fisher
Black Lace Classics: our most popular erotic fiction ever.
Read More
The Dark Garden
The Dark Garden Eden Bradley
If you loved Fifty Shades of Grey, get ready to enter The Dark Garden... from the New York Times bestselling author, Eden Bradley
Read More
Exotica
Exotica Eden Bradley
Black Lace - sexy new fiction from the leading imprint of erotica by women for women
Read More
Forbidden Fruit
Forbidden Fruit Eden Bradley
From the New York Time bestselling author of THE DARK GARDEN
Read More
The Beauty of Surrender
The Beauty of Surrender Eden Bradley
From the New York Times bestselling author of THE DARK GARDEN, a hot new erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day
Read More
The Seduction of Valentine Day
The Seduction of Valentine Day Eden Bradley
Sexy new fiction from the New York Times bestselling author, Eden Bradley
Read More
Thrill Seeker
Thrill Seeker Kristina Lloyd
A sexy and controversial erotic thriller - Fifty Shades Darker than E L James...
Read More
To Seek A Master: Black Lace Classics
To Seek A Master: Black Lace Classics Monica Belle
Black Lace: the leading erotic imprint for women
Read More
Wedding Games
Wedding Games Karen S Smith
After E.L. James get ready for this season's hottest invitation...
Read More
Undone
Undone Kristina Lloyd
A sexy erotic thriller - Fifty Shades Darker than E L James...
Read More
Wicked
Wicked Sylvia Day
A collection of erotica featuring a short-story by Sunday Times bestselling author Sylvia Day, author of Bared To You
Read More
Desire's Edge
Desire's Edge Eve Berlin
Second in the Pleasure Dome Trilogy, a series of dark erotic romance
Read More
Pleasure's Edge
Pleasure's Edge Eve Berlin
First in the Edge trilogy, a series of dark erotic romance
Read More
Temptation's Edge
Temptation's Edge Eve Berlin
Book three in the Pleasure Dome Trilogy, dark erotic romance
Read More
Seven Scarlet Tales
Seven Scarlet Tales Justine Elyot
Black Lace - the leading erotic imprint for women
Read More
The Red Collection
The Red Collection Portia Da Costa
A collection of erotic short stories from the Sunday Times bestselling author, Portia Da Costa
Read More
Load more