> Skip to content
Mistress of the Sea
Mistress of the Sea Jenny Barden
An epic, romantic swashbuckling Elizabethan adventure set at the time of Sir Francis Drake, pirates and privateers
Read More
The Soldier's Bride
The Soldier's Bride Maggie Ford
A heartwarming wartime saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
Mersey Girl
Mersey Girl June Francis
A heartwarming family saga set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee
Read More
Workhouse Orphans
Workhouse Orphans Holly Green
A gritty, heartwarming family saga perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Dilly Court
Read More
The Harem Midwife
The Harem Midwife Roberta Rich
A rollicking, fast-paced historical novel set against the lavish richness of sixteenth-century Constantinople.
Read More
The Runaway
The Runaway Audrey Reimann
A heart-warming rags to riches saga of a young boy’s journey through poverty. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Maggie Hope
Read More
Workhouse Angel
Workhouse Angel Holly Green
A gritty, heartwarming saga perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope
Read More
Load more