> Skip to content
The Shopkeeper’s Daughter
The Shopkeeper’s Daughter Lily Baxter
She was determined to build a new life for herself and her family. The compelling new Second World War novel from the author of The Girls in Blue.
Read More
Georgette Heyer Bundle: The Convenient Marriage/The Spanish Bride
Georgette Heyer Bundle: The Convenient Marriage/The Spanish Bride Georgette Heyer
This 2 in 1 edition features The Spanish Bride and The Convenient Marriage - two of Georgette Heyer's hugely popular Regency novels.
Read More
Still Waters
Still Waters Katie Flynn
An irresistible love story set around the airfields of Norfolk during World War Two from the bestselling Katie Flynn writing as Judith Saxton
Read More
Always in my Heart
Always in my Heart Ellie Dean
United by love, separated by war . . . THE FIFTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
The Nightingale Nurses
The Nightingale Nurses Donna Douglas
From the author of The Nightingale Girls and The Nightingale Sisters – perfect for fans of Call the Midwife
Read More
A Summer Promise
A Summer Promise Katie Flynn
From the bestselling author Katie Flynn. Growing up in the Yorkshire Dales, Maddy Hebditch can't imagine the changes that war will bring when she joins the ATS.
Read More
When Christmas Bells Ring
When Christmas Bells Ring Katie Flynn
The new Christmas bestseller from Katie Flynn; the UK's bestselling saga author
Read More
An Orphan's Christmas
An Orphan's Christmas Katie Flynn
The new Christmas novel from Katie Flynn, the UK’s bestselling saga author.
Read More
Classic Voices Collection
Classic Voices Collection Georgette Heyer
Three Georgette Heyer short stories from Pistols for Two, published as part the Good Housekeeping Classic Voices series.
Read More
A Nightingale Christmas Carol
A Nightingale Christmas Carol Donna Douglas
The new Nightingales Christmas novel from the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of Nightingales Under the Mistletoe. Set during the Second World War.
Read More
Sealed With a Loving Kiss
Sealed With a Loving Kiss Ellie Dean
THE NINTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
Shelter from the Storm
Shelter from the Storm Ellie Dean
Wartime can bring friendship and love as well as heartache THE ELEVENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
Secrets of the Shipyard Girls
Secrets of the Shipyard Girls Nancy Revell
From the Sunday Times bestselling author, Nancy Revell. This is her third novel in the compelling Shipyard Girls series.
Read More
A Christmas Candle
A Christmas Candle Katie Flynn
The new Christmas novel from Katie Flynn, the UK’s bestselling saga author: Will Eve find love in her wartime home?
Read More
Snowdrift and Other Stories (includes three new recently discovered short stories)
Snowdrift and Other Stories (includes three new recently discovered short stories) Georgette Heyer
Previously titled Pistols for Two, this collection includes three of Heyer’s earliest short stories, published together in book form for the very first time. A treat for all fans of Georgette Heyer, and for those who love stories full of romance and intrigue.
Read More
Half a Sixpence
Half a Sixpence Evie Grace
A brand new Victorian saga series for Arrow, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope. True love sometimes comes at a price
Read More
Virgins
Virgins Diana Gabaldon
Find out what happened before Jamie met Claire in this brilliant new Outlander short story. Featuring all the trademark suspense, adventure, and history of Diana Gabaldon’s international bestselling novels, Virgins is now available for the first time as a standalone book.
Read More
A Nightingale Christmas Collection
A Nightingale Christmas Collection Donna Douglas
An exclusive digital Christmas collection from the bestselling author Donna Douglas. Includes A Nightingale Christmas Wish and Nightingales Under the Mistletoe plus two short stories - A Child is Born and Little Girl Lost.
Read More
The Waiting Hours
The Waiting Hours Ellie Dean
Can the tide of war heal her broken heart? THE BRAND NEW THIRTEENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEAN
Read More
The Pursuit Of Happiness
The Pursuit Of Happiness Douglas Kennedy
'A compulsive read' Kate Atkinson, author of Behind the Scenes at the Museum
Read More
Friday's Child
Friday's Child Georgette Heyer
One of best-known and most beloved historical novelists will capture a whole new audience in a stunning repackage.
Read More
Devil's Cub
Devil's Cub Georgette Heyer
A historical novel brimming with adventure, romance and passion, featuring the son of a character that readers will remember from These Old Shades.
Read More
The Convenient Marriage
The Convenient Marriage Georgette Heyer
A stunning, commercially-focused reissue of a Georgette Heyer backlist classic, perfect for fans of The Crown and ITV's Vanity Fair
Read More
Load more