> Skip to content
The Incendium Plot
The Incendium Plot A D Swanston
For readers of C J Sansom and S J Parris, and fans of the BBC drama 'Gunpowder' starring 'Game of Thrones' Kit Harrington - The Incendium Plot is a tense historical thriller set against a backdrop of treason and terror in Elizabethan England . . .
Read More
One False Move
One False Move Robert Goddard
ONE FALSE MOVE is classic Goddard, a twisting mystery that quickly becomes a heart-stopping thriller...
Read More