> Skip to content
Machines Like Me
Machines Like Me Ian McEwan
Our foremost storyteller returns with an audacious new novel, Machines Like Me.
Read More
The Parisian
The Parisian Isabella Hammad
'The Parisian is a sublime reading experience: delicate, restrained, surpassingly intelligent, uncommonly poised and truly beautiful. It is realism in the tradition of Flaubert and Stendhal - everything that happens feels not so much imagined as ordained. That this remarkable historical epic should be the debut of a writer in her twenties seems impossible, yet it's true. Isabella Hammad is an enormous talent and her book is a wonder.' - Zadie Smith
Read More