> Skip to content
Mistress of the Sea
Mistress of the Sea Jenny Barden
An epic, romantic swashbuckling Elizabethan adventure set at the time of Sir Francis Drake, pirates and privateers
Read More
The Lost Duchess
The Lost Duchess Jenny Barden
An action-packed epic Elizabethan adventure with a thriller pace, a high tension love story, and the romance of the high seas
Read More
The Return of the Discontinued Man
The Return of the Discontinued Man Mark Hodder
Explorer Sir Richard Francis Burton and poet Algernon Swinburne return in a new series of wildly imaginative steampunk adventures.
Read More
The Kingdom of Bones
The Kingdom of Bones Stephen Gallagher
A dark Gothic Victorian thriller in the spirit of Sherlock Holmes
Read More
The Bedlam Detective
The Bedlam Detective Stephen Gallagher
Sebastian Becker's adventures continue in another dark, chilling gothic thriller
Read More
The Soldier's Bride
The Soldier's Bride Maggie Ford
A heartwarming wartime saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn
Read More
An Orphan's Secret
An Orphan's Secret Maggie Hope
A family saga perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Kitty Neale
Read More
The Miner's Girl
The Miner's Girl Maggie Hope
A heartwarming family saga for readers of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Coal Miner's Daughter
Read More
Load more