> Skip to content
A Christmas Wish for the Land Girls
A Christmas Wish for the Land Girls Jenny Holmes
Set during the Second World War this is a Christmassy, festive story of friendship, camaraderie and triumph over adversity for the Land Girls in Yorkshire, for readers of Donna Douglas and Daisy Styles.
Read More
A House Divided Catherine Cookson
The reissue of a classic novel from one of Britain's best-loved storytellers.
Read More
A Mother’s Dilemma
A Mother’s Dilemma Emma Hornby
Gritty and page-turning historical saga set in Northern England in the late 1800s, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.
Read More
A Mother's Choice Val Wood
An unmarried mother faces a terrible dilemma - can she give her son a better life by letting him go? The new saga from Sunday Times bestseller Val Wood.
Read More
A Place to Call Home
A Place to Call Home Val Wood
The new saga from Sunday Times bestseller Val Wood. A young farmer's wife must make a new home for herself and her small children when her husband finds work in the factories of Hull. Can they find happiness away from everything they've ever known?
Read More
A Shilling for a Wife
A Shilling for a Wife Emma Hornby
Gritty and page-turning historical saga set in 1860s Bolton and Manchester, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.
Read More
A Sister's Secret
A Sister's Secret Mary Jane Staples
Will she learn to love again?
Read More
A Treachery of Spies
A Treachery of Spies Manda Scott
A smart combination of double-crossing, code-breaking spies and the murder of an unidentifiable woman. Deftly plotted and brilliantly written, this book will keep you guessing right until the end.
Read More
All The Brave Fellows
All The Brave Fellows James Nelson
The triumphant finale to the REVOLUTION AT SEA saga
Read More
Almost Heaven
Almost Heaven Judith McNaught
A tempestuous love affair.
Read More
Avenger of Rome
Avenger of Rome Douglas Jackson
Douglas Jackson confirms his reputation as 'one of the best historical novelists writing today' (Daily Express) with the third action-packed adventure featuring his on-time gladiator hero, Gaius Valerius Verrens...
Read More
Bargain Bride
Bargain Bride Iris Gower
When marriage turns into a business arrangement...
Read More
Blood of Honour
Blood of Honour James Holland
The third novel in the highly commercial series featuring Sergeant Jack Tanner.
Read More
Brothers' Fury
Brothers' Fury Giles Kristian
In the tradition of Bernard Cornwell, Giles Kristian continues his thrilling story of the Rivers family, whose lives are turned upside down by that most brutal and tragic of wars - the English Civil War.
Read More
By Force Of Arms
By Force Of Arms James Nelson
The first in his enthralling REVOLUTION AT SEA series, set during America's War of Independence
Read More
Caligula
Caligula Douglas Jackson
A major new historical epic - in the tradition of Conn Iggulden.
Read More
Darkest Hour
Darkest Hour James Holland
The second novel in the highly commercial series featuring Sergeant Jack Tanner.
Read More
Dear Teacher
Dear Teacher Jack Sheffield
The new novel in the highly successful Teacher, Teacher! series, perfect for fans of James Herriot and Gervase Phinn
Read More
Defender of Rome
Defender of Rome Douglas Jackson
A master of his discipline rightly hailed as one of the best historical novelists writing today' Daily Express
Read More
Educating Jack
Educating Jack Jack Sheffield
Another year of tears and laughter at Ragley-on-the-Forest Village School
Read More
Enemy of Rome
Enemy of Rome Douglas Jackson
Bravery and brutality at the heart of a Roman Empire in the throes of bloody civil war - Gaius Valerius Verrens returns in the new historical novel from a writer to rank alongside Ben Kane and Simon Scarrow.
Read More
Far From Home
Far From Home Val Wood
A powerful saga set in England's north-east and the new frontiers of America by much-loved storyteller Val Wood, released now in a brand new package - if you like Katie Flynn and Dilly Court, you'll love this heartwarming story of triumph over adversity.
Read More
Glory In The Name
Glory In The Name James Nelson
A stunning new novel about the Confederate Navy
Read More
Glory of Rome
Glory of Rome Douglas Jackson
Gaius Valerius Verrens, once the friend of emperors and sometime Hero of Rome, returns to the furthest reaches of the Empire - to Britannia - to lead the Ninth Legion in its bid to quell a savage uprising by the Celtic tribes and their defiant and scheming Druids...
Read More
Load more