> Skip to content
Outlander
Outlander Diana Gabaldon
THE FIRST NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING OUTLANDER SERIES.
Read More
With All Despatch
With All Despatch Alexander Kent
More navel action from Douglas Reeman writing as Alexander Kent, the master storyteller of the sea.
Read More
Relentless Pursuit
Relentless Pursuit Alexander Kent
Another exciting Bolitho adventure!
Read More
Cross Of St George
Cross Of St George Alexander Kent
Another exciting Bolitho adventure!
Read More
Devil's Cub
Devil's Cub Georgette Heyer
A historical novel brimming with adventure, romance and passion, featuring the son of a character that readers will remember from THESE OLD SHADES.
Read More
Siege of Heaven
Siege of Heaven Tom Harper
A powerful novel of intrigue, sacrifice, savagery and holy war, by the author of the Mosaic of Shadows and Knights of the Cross.
Read More
Dawn of Empire
Dawn of Empire Sam Barone
'What a cracking story. I’ve lost two days of writing time because of it and I don’t regret it at all. This is a brilliant, fact-paced epic, bringing an ancient people back to roaring life. Superb' Conn Iggulden
Read More
Mr Midshipman Fury
Mr Midshipman Fury G.S. Beard
A brilliant sea-faring novel for fans of Hornblower, Bernard Cornwell’s Sharpe and Alan Mallinson’s Matthew Hervey novels.
Read More
Empire Rising
Empire Rising Sam Barone
Sweeping Historical Saga in the tradition of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Jean Auel
Read More
The Hawk
The Hawk Peter Smalley
The fourth book by highly acclaimed naval author, Peter Smalley.
Read More
The Gathering Storm
The Gathering Storm Peter Smalley
Salute a new master of the sea' Daily Express
Read More
The Star of Lancaster
The Star of Lancaster Jean Plaidy
Continuing Jean Plaidy's popular Plantagenet series, here is the dramatic story of King Henry the Fifth's rise from wayward youngster to warrior king
Read More
Epitaph for Three Women
Epitaph for Three Women Jean Plaidy
The lives of three women who transformed history are brought vividly to life in this unforgettable novel
Read More
The Conqueror
The Conqueror Georgette Heyer
'Every girl, whatever her age, needs her own complete set of Heyer titles. More than romantic they are witty, elegant, stylish and the best comedies of manners since Jane Austen. Required reading for everyone.' - Diane Pearson
Read More
Masqueraders
Masqueraders Georgette Heyer
'Georgette Heyer is unbeatable' - India Knight; One of the best-known and most beloved historical novelists captures a whole new audience in a stunning repackage.
Read More
My Lord John
My Lord John Georgette Heyer
'Every girl, whatever her age, needs her own complete set of Heyer titles. More than romantic they are witty, elegant, stylish and the best comedies of manners since Jane Austen. Required reading for everyone.' - Diane Pearson
Read More
Beauvallet
Beauvallet Georgette Heyer
'Every girl, whatever her age, needs her own complete set of Heyer titles. More than romantic they are witty, elegant, stylish and the best comedies of manners since Jane Austen. Required reading for everyone.' - Diane Pearson
Read More
Unsinkable
Unsinkable Dan James
A breakneck historical conspiracy thriller set on board the Titanic, published 100 years after the ship sank.
Read More
Sword And The Scimitar David Ball
Epic romance adventure, set in the 1550s inMalta, Istanbul and France
Read More
Morgan's Run
Morgan's Run Colleen McCullough
For the first time since her bestseller The Thorn Birds captivated millions of readers, Colleen McCullough returns to Australia with a breathtaking new historical saga
Read More
The October Horse
The October Horse Colleen McCullough
Rome, 48BC. Scene of one of the greatest political battles - and one of the most passionate love affairs - of all time.
Read More
The Road to Rome
The Road to Rome Ben Kane
The third novel in The Forgotten Legion trilogy takes the main protagonists from North Africa back to Rome in the build-up to the assassination of Julius Caesar.
Read More
Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade
Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade Diana Gabaldon
The breathtaking new novel from Top Ten Sunday Times bestselling author Diana Gabaldon
Read More
Lord John and the Hand of Devils
Lord John and the Hand of Devils Diana Gabaldon
A keepsake collection of Lord John Grey’s shorter adventures and a spectacular addition to any Gabaldon fan’s library, Lord John and the Hand of the Devils brings these three unique novellas together for the first time.
Read More
Load more