> Skip to content
Pride and Prejudice
Pride and Prejudice Jane Austen
Celebrate International Women's Day with the original rebel girls!
Read More
The Count Of Monte Cristo
The Count Of Monte Cristo Alexandre Dumas
Thrown in prison for a crime he has not committed, Edmond Dantes is confined to the grim fortress of the Château d'If.
Read More
Oliver Twist
Oliver Twist Charles Dickens
A beautiful Puffin Deluxe hardback classics edition.
Read More
Robinson Crusoe
Robinson Crusoe Daniel Defoe
The 300th anniversary of one of the most famous adventures of all time.
Read More
Treasure Island
Treasure Island Robert Louis Stevenson
A stunningly beautiful clothbound hardback edition of one of the most famous adventure stories in the world.
Read More
The Three Musketeers
The Three Musketeers Alexandre Dumas
Rediscover Puffin Classics, bringing the best-loved stories to a new generation.
Read More
Frankenstein
Frankenstein Mary Shelley
The world's most famous work of horror fiction.
Read More
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn Mark Twain
This edition features a new introduction by noted Mark Twain scholar R. Kent Rasmussen that situates the novel for a contemporary audience, and a foreword by Azar Nafisi, author of The Republic of Imagination.
Read More
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer Mark Twain
'Tom and Huck Finn are as immortal as their swashbuckling friendship' Daily Mail
Read More
Kidnapped
Kidnapped Robert Louis Stevenson
A rollicking, twisting story of kidnap and betrayal versus courage and friendship
Read More
The Prisoner of Zenda
The Prisoner of Zenda Anthony Hope
In this classic swashbuckler, English gentleman Rudolf Rassendyll, is transported from a comfortable life in London to extraordinary adventures in Ruritania...
Read More
The Prince and the Pauper
The Prince and the Pauper Mark Twain
Rediscover Puffin Classics - timeless stories for each new generation
Read More
Romeo And Juliet
Romeo And Juliet William Shakespeare
Romeo and Juliet is a hymn to youth and the thrill of forbidden love, charged with sexual passion and violence, but also a warning of death: a dazzling combination of bawdy comedy and high tragedy. 
Read More
The Thrilling Adventures Of Lovelace And Babbage
The Thrilling Adventures Of Lovelace And Babbage Sydney Padua
Meet two of Victorian London's greatest geniuses . . . Ada Lovelace, daughter of Lord Byron: mathematician, gambler, and proto-programmer, whose writings contained the first ever appearance of general computing theory. And Charles Babbage, eccentric inventor of the Difference Engine, an enormous clockwork calculating machine that would have been the first computer . . .
Read More
Roller Girl
Roller Girl Victoria Jamieson, Jamieson, Victoria
The New York Times bestselling story of friendship, self-belief, and finding your place in the world - no matter how tough it might be. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Liz Pichon.
Read More
Vampire Academy Graphic Novel Book 1
Vampire Academy Graphic Novel Book 1 Richelle Mead
The international phenomenon comes to life in graphic-novel form.
Read More
Gulliver's Travels
Gulliver's Travels Jonathan Swift
Shipwrecked and cast adrift, Lemuel Gulliver wakes to find himself on Lilliput, an island inhabited by little people, whose height makes their quarrels over fashion and fame seem ridiculous.
Read More
Kim
Kim Rudyard Kipling
Part of a series of new editions of Kipling's works in Penguin Classics, this volume contains a General Preface by Jan Montefiore and an introduction by Harish Trivedi placing the novel in its literary and social context.
Read More
Anne Frank's Diary: The Graphic Adaptation
Anne Frank's Diary: The Graphic Adaptation Anne Frank, David Polonsky
The graphic adaptation of one of the world's most loved books.
Read More
Probably Nothing
Probably Nothing Matilda Tristram
Matilda Tristram was 17 weeks pregnant and looking forward to having her first baby when she discovered she had cancer.
Read More
Load more