> Skip to content
Martin Chuzzlewit
Martin Chuzzlewit Charles Dickens
Charles Dickens's powerful black comedy of of hypocrisy and greed, Martin Chuzzlewit is edited with an introduction and notes by Patricia Ingham in Penguin Classics.
Read More
Nicholas Nickleby
Nicholas Nickleby Charles Dickens
One of the touchstones of the English comic novel, the Penguin Classics edition of Charles Dickens's Nicholas Nickleby is edited with an introduction by Mark Ford.
Read More
Barnaby Rudge
Barnaby Rudge Charles Dickens
This edition is based on the first one-volume publication of Barnaby Rudge, reproducing all the original illustrations. Appendices include a map of London at the time of the Gordon Riots and the preface to the 1969 edition.
Read More
Friday's Child
Friday's Child Georgette Heyer
One of best-known and most beloved historical novelists will capture a whole new audience in a stunning repackage.
Read More
Devil's Cub
Devil's Cub Georgette Heyer
A historical novel brimming with adventure, romance and passion, featuring the son of a character that readers will remember from These Old Shades.
Read More
The Convenient Marriage
The Convenient Marriage Georgette Heyer
A stunning, commercially-focused reissue of a Georgette Heyer backlist classic, perfect for fans of The Crown and ITV's Vanity Fair
Read More
Penhallow
Penhallow Georgette Heyer
Georgette Heyer's brilliant and highly acclaimed series of detective novels, now in a handsome new package.
Read More
Death in the Stocks
Death in the Stocks Georgette Heyer
Georgette Heyer's brilliant and highly acclaimed series of detective novels, now in a handsome new package.
Read More
The Unfinished Clue
The Unfinished Clue Georgette Heyer
Georgette Heyer's brilliant and highly acclaimed series of detective novels, now in a handsome new package
Read More
Behold, Here's Poison
Behold, Here's Poison Georgette Heyer
Georgette Heyer's brilliant and highly acclaimed series of detective novels, now in a handsome new package.
Read More
A Blunt Instrument
A Blunt Instrument Georgette Heyer
Georgette Heyer's brilliant and highly acclaimed series of detective novels, now in a handsome new package
Read More
Detection Unlimited
Detection Unlimited Georgette Heyer
Georgette Heyer's brilliant and highly acclaimed series of detective novels, now in a handsome new package
Read More
Duplicate Death
Duplicate Death Georgette Heyer
Georgette Heyer's brilliant and highly acclaimed series of detective novels, now in a handsome new package
Read More
Footsteps in the Dark
Footsteps in the Dark Georgette Heyer
Georgette Heyer's brilliant and highly acclaimed series of detective novels, now in a handsome new package
Read More
No Wind of Blame
No Wind of Blame Georgette Heyer
Georgette Heyer's brilliant and highly acclaimed series of detective novels, now in a handsome new package.
Read More
The Christmas Stories
The Christmas Stories Charles Dickens
With an exclusive introduction by Peter Ackroyd, these out of print editions are brought back to life with a fresh and timeless new look.
Read More
A Grant County Collection
A Grant County Collection Karin Slaughter
From the bestselling author Karin Slaughter, a triple bill of Grant County novels: Indelible, Faithless and Skin Privilege, all in one thrilling ebook file.
Read More
Charity Girl
Charity Girl Georgette Heyer
One of best-known and most beloved historical novelists will capture a whole new audience in a stunning repackage.
Read More
Black Sheep
Black Sheep Georgette Heyer
One of best-known and most beloved historical novelists will capture a whole new audience in a stunning repackage.
Read More
Lady Of Quality
Lady Of Quality Georgette Heyer
"A writer of great wit and style.... I've read her books to ragged shreds." - Kate Fenton, Daily Telegraph
Read More
Royal Escape Georgette Heyer
"Sparkling" - Independent on Sunday One of the best-known and most beloved historical novelists captures a whole new audience in a stunning repackage.
Read More
The Conqueror
The Conqueror Georgette Heyer
'Every girl, whatever her age, needs her own complete set of Heyer titles. More than romantic they are witty, elegant, stylish and the best comedies of manners since Jane Austen. Required reading for everyone.' - Diane Pearson
Read More
The Talisman Ring Georgette Heyer
One of best-known and most beloved historical novelists captures a whole new audience in a stunning repackage.
Read More
Load more