> Skip to content
Good Omens
Good Omens Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett
The classic, bestselling dark and hilarious take on mankind's final judgement by two genre giants reached the small screen this spring in the Amazon Prime Original / BBC TV production - written by Neil Gaiman and with a brilliant all-star cast!
Read More
Eragon
Eragon Christopher Paolini
A wonderful, classical fantasy story of dragons, wizards and heroes that will appaeal to both young and adult readers.
Read More
The Colour Of Magic
The Colour Of Magic Terry Pratchett
The first Discworld novel, revamped for a new generation of readers...
Read More
Gardens Of The Moon
Gardens Of The Moon Steven Erikson
The opening chapter in an epic fantasy masterpiece…
Read More
Midnight Tides
Midnight Tides Steven Erikson
The fifth thrilling book in Steven Erikson's epic Malazan Book of the Fallen fantasy sequence.
Read More
The Bonehunters
The Bonehunters Steven Erikson
The sixth book in Erikson's acclaimed, epic Malazan Book of the Fallen fantasy sequence.
Read More
Reaper's Gale
Reaper's Gale Steven Erikson
The seventh awesome chapter in the most ambitious and acclaimed fantasy series of recent years.
Read More
Dust of Dreams
Dust of Dreams Steven Erikson
The penultimate book in one of the most original, exciting and acclaimed fantasy series of the new century.
Read More
The Crippled God
The Crippled God Steven Erikson
The final, apocalyptic chapter in one of the most original, exciting and acclaimed fantasy series of our time.
Read More
Toll The Hounds
Toll The Hounds Steven Erikson
The eighth book in Erikson's extraordinary, acclaimed and bestselling fantasy sequence.
Read More
A Kiss Of Shadows
A Kiss Of Shadows Laurell K Hamilton
Edgy, erotic and dangerously exciting - the spellbinding new dark fantasy by the bestselling author of the 'Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter' series.
Read More
A Caress Of Twilight
A Caress Of Twilight Laurell K Hamilton
Edgy, erotic and dangerously exciting - the spellbinding sequel to A KISS OF SHADOWS...
Read More
The Fifth Sorceress
The Fifth Sorceress Robert Newcomb
In the tradition of Terry Goodkind and Robin Hobb, a thrilling debut fantasy novel and the first book in a sweeping, epic trilogy full of magic, adventure and wonder…
Read More
The Scrolls Of The Ancients
The Scrolls Of The Ancients Robert Newcomb
The concluding book in Robert Newcomb's epic fantasy trilogy 'The Chronicles of Blood and Stone'
Read More
Lord Of Snow And Shadows
Lord Of Snow And Shadows Sarah Ash
A dazzlingly original British fantasy voice returns to the field with the first thrilling volume in a new trilogy . . .
Read More
Prisoner Of Ironsea Tower
Prisoner Of Ironsea Tower Sarah Ash
The second book in Sarah Ash's new fantasy trilogy and sequel to the acclaimed 'Lord of Snow and Shadows'.
Read More
Children Of The Serpent Gate
Children Of The Serpent Gate Sarah Ash
The concluding volume in Sarah Ash's acclaimed fantasy trilogy 'The Tears of Artamon'.
Read More
The Dragon Queen
The Dragon Queen Alice Borchardt
Fabulously exciting and wholly original reworking of the story of Arthur and his mercurial queen...
Read More
The Raven Warrior
The Raven Warrior Alice Borchardt
The second book in the 'Tales of Guinevere' and a thrilling sequel to THE DRAGON QUEEN.
Read More
Seduced By Moonlight
Seduced By Moonlight Laurell K Hamilton
The third darkly fantastic and deliciously erotic outing for private investigator and Faerie Princess Meredith Gentry...
Read More
A Stroke Of Midnight
A Stroke Of Midnight Laurell K Hamilton
The fourth darkly fantastic, deliciously erotic outing for PI/Faerie Princess Meredith Gentry...
Read More
Castle Of Wizardry
Castle Of Wizardry David Eddings
BOOK 4 OF THE BELGARIAD, the original bestselling fantasy series by the famed master storyteller. In the same tradition as Terry Goodkind, Raymond Feist and David Gemmell.
Read More
Deadhouse Gates
Deadhouse Gates Steven Erikson
The second book in Steven Erikson's thrilling epic fantasy series chronicling the ill-fated Malazan Empire.
Read More
Memories of Ice
Memories of Ice Steven Erikson
The thrilling third volume in Steven Erikson's epic fantasy sequence, THE MALAZAN BOOK OF THE FALLEN.
Read More
Load more