> Skip to content
A Stroke Of Midnight
A Stroke Of Midnight Laurell K Hamilton
The fourth darkly fantastic, deliciously erotic outing for PI/Faerie Princess Meredith Gentry...
Read More
Black Swan Rising
Black Swan Rising Lee Carroll
The first novel in a thrilling and original dark urban fantasy that's excited readers everywhere!
Read More
The Watchtower
The Watchtower Lee Carroll
The second novel in a thrillingly original dark urban fantasy trilogy that will appeal to genre and non-genre readers alike...
Read More
The Shape Stealer
The Shape Stealer Lee Carroll
The final chapter in the thrillingly original, deliciously dark urban fantasy trilogy that began with Black Swan Rising.
Read More
Queen of Kings
Queen of Kings Maria Dahvana Headley
Passion and seduction, witches and warriors, ancient history and mythology combine to bring the timeless story of Cleopatra to life like never before in this thrillingly original and spellbinding debut...
Read More
The Devil's Looking-Glass
The Devil's Looking-Glass Mark Chadbourn
Will Swyfte, Elizabethan England's answer to James Bond, returns in his third swashbuckling supernatural Swords of Albion adventure.
Read More
The Scar-Crow Men
The Scar-Crow Men Mark Chadbourn
Swashbuckling adventure, historical action and supernatural thrills come together in the second novel in Mark Chadbourn's genre-busting Swords of Albion series.
Read More
The Sword of Albion
The Sword of Albion Mark Chadbourn
Will Swyfte, Elizabethan England's greatest spy, takes on the fiendish forces of Faerie, in a fantastical, swashbuckling and fun-filled historical adventure...
Read More
The Emperor of all Things
The Emperor of all Things Paul Witcover
This thrilling and acclaimed historical fantasy - set in a reimagined 18th-century - should strike a chord with readers of Susanna Clarke, Phillip Pullman and Neal Stephenson.
Read More
The Watchman of Eternity
The Watchman of Eternity Paul Witcover
Set in a reimagined 18th-century, the enthralling sequel to the acclaimed historical fantasy, The Emperor of All Things that should strike a chord with readers of Susanna Clarke, Phillip Pullman and Neal Stephenson.
Read More
Succubus  Revealed
Succubus Revealed Richelle Mead
The latest sexy, supernatural adventure featuring the clothes-obsessed, shape-shifting succubus, Georgina Kincaid.
Read More
Succubus Shadows
Succubus Shadows Richelle Mead
The sexy new supernatural adventure featuring the clothes-obsessed, shape-shifting succubus, Georgina Kincaid.
Read More
Succubus Heat
Succubus Heat Richelle Mead
Sexy, sassy, supernatural romance from the acclaimed author of Succubus Blues, Succubus Nights and Succubus Dreams...
Read More
Thorn Queen
Thorn Queen Richelle Mead
THORN QUEEN is the second in the Dark Swan series of paranormal romance novels featuring the half human/half fairy shaman, Eugenie Markham.
Read More
Storm Born
Storm Born Richelle Mead
This is the new creation from the fantastic Richelle Mead. Her new heroine is sexy, sassy and dangerous...
Read More
Succubus Dreams
Succubus Dreams Richelle Mead
Another fantastic book from Richelle Mead featuring Georgina Kincaid, a fresh sassy vampire.
Read More
Succubus Nights
Succubus Nights Richelle Mead
The second in a trilogy featuring Georgina Kincaid, a fresh sassy vampire.
Read More
Succubus Blues
Succubus Blues Richelle Mead
Succubus (n.) An alluring, shape-shifting demon who seduces and pleasures mortal men. Pathetic (adj.) A succubus with great shoes and no social life. See: Georgina Kincaid.
Read More
Iron Crowned
Iron Crowned Richelle Mead
The third novel in Richelle Mead's darkly compelling 'Dark Swan' urban fantasy series, featuring shaman-for-hire Eugenie Markham
Read More
Shadow Heir (Dark Swan 4)
Shadow Heir (Dark Swan 4) Richelle Mead
The final novel in Vampire Academy author Richelle Mead's dangerously compelling 'Dark Swan' series, featuring shaman-for-hire Eugenie Markham...
Read More
The Gates of Dawn
The Gates of Dawn Robert Newcomb
The thrilling, fast-paced fantasy novel that continues the magical adventure that began with THE FIFTH SORCERESS.
Read More
The Fifth Sorceress
The Fifth Sorceress Robert Newcomb
In the tradition of Terry Goodkind and Robin Hobb, a thrilling debut fantasy novel and the first book in a sweeping, epic trilogy full of magic, adventure and wonder...
Read More
The Scrolls Of The Ancients
The Scrolls Of The Ancients Robert Newcomb
The concluding book in Robert Newcomb's epic fantasy trilogy 'The Chronicles of Blood and Stone'
Read More
Lord Of Snow And Shadows
Lord Of Snow And Shadows Sarah Ash
A dazzlingly original British fantasy voice returns to the field with the first thrilling volume in a new trilogy . . .
Read More
Load more