> Skip to content
The Hive Construct
The Hive Construct Alexander Maskill
Winner of the Terry Pratchett Prize, a dark yet dazzlingly imaginative science fiction thriller by a furiously talented new young writer.
Read More
The Dragon Queen
The Dragon Queen Alice Borchardt
Fabulously exciting and wholly original reworking of the story of Arthur and his mercurial queen...
Read More
The Raven Warrior
The Raven Warrior Alice Borchardt
The second book in the 'Tales of Guinevere' and a thrilling sequel to THE DRAGON QUEEN.
Read More
Creation Machine
Creation Machine Andrew Bannister
For readers of Peter F. Hamilton, Alastair Reynolds and Iain M. Banks, CREATION MACHINE is the stunning first instalment in an SF sequence - The Spin trilogy - within an artificial planetary cluster with a turbulent past and an even more violent present . . .
Read More
Iron Gods
Iron Gods Andrew Bannister
The author of the acclaimed Creation Machine returns to the extraordinary artificial planetary cluster of the Spin with his dazzling new novel - a work of thrilling, heart-in-mouth space opera - a must-read for fans of SF bestsellers such as Iain M. Banks, Peter F. Hamilton and Alastair Reynolds.
Read More
Stone Clock
Stone Clock Andrew Bannister
The extraordinary artificial planetary cluster called the Spin is the setting for Andrew Bannister's third thrilling, heart-in-mouth space opera - a thrilling read for fans of SF giants such as Iain M. Banks, Peter F. Hamilton and Al Reynolds.
Read More
Restoree Anne McCaffrey
A classic story from a master of the genre.
Read More
Dragonquest Anne McCaffrey
Further adventures of Pern.
Read More
Stitch In Snow
Stitch In Snow Anne McCaffrey
An adult make-believe tale.
Read More
Pegasus In Flight
Pegasus In Flight Anne McCaffrey
The second volume of the Talents of Earth
Read More
Damia Anne McCaffrey
Damia is the magnificent sequel to The Rowan
Read More
Damia's Children
Damia's Children Anne McCaffrey
A classic story from one of the masters of the genre
Read More
Lyon's Pride
Lyon's Pride Anne McCaffrey
Lyon's Pride continues the compelling saga begun in The Rowan, Damia and Damia's Children.
Read More
To Ride Pegasus
To Ride Pegasus Anne McCaffrey
The first book in the Talent series.
Read More
Nimisha's Ship
Nimisha's Ship Anne McCaffrey
A new novel from the creator of the Dragon Series.
Read More
The Tower And The Hive
The Tower And The Hive Anne McCaffrey
Concluding her magnificent five-book sequence begun in The Rowan.
Read More
Pegasus In Space
Pegasus In Space Anne McCaffrey
The long-awaited culmination of her magnificent sequence begun in To Ride Pegasus and Pegasus in Flight.
Read More
Freedom's Ransom
Freedom's Ransom Anne McCaffrey
The fourth title in the magnificent Catteni sequence.
Read More
Freedom's Challenge
Freedom's Challenge Anne McCaffrey
The third book in the Catteni sequence.
Read More
Freedom's Landing
Freedom's Landing Anne McCaffrey
The first of the brilliant Catteni sequence.
Read More
The Rowan
The Rowan Anne McCaffrey
The first book in the Tower and the Hive sequence.
Read More
Powers That Be
Powers That Be Anne McCaffrey, Elizabeth Ann Scarborough
The first collaboration between two of science fiction's mightiest names.
Read More
Load more