> Skip to content
Submission
In the tradition of LA VIE SEXUELLE DE CATHERINE M, this is a sophisticated and enticing French confessional erotic account.
Read More
The Story of X
The Story of X AJ Molloy
A thrilling story of love, sex and danger, STORY OF X is perfect for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY.
Read More
Intimate
Intimate Elizabeth Gage
A story of scandal, lust and hidden fantasies from the New York Times bestselling author.
Read More
Secret
Secret L. Marie Adeline
Fantasy becomes reality in the first novel in the enticing, empowering and exciting S.E.C.R.E.T series.
Read More
Secret Shared
Secret Shared L. Marie Adeline
Hidden desires are set free in SECRET Shared – the intoxicating, intensely sexy second novel in the internationally bestselling S.E.C.R.E.T series.
Read More
Secret Revealed
Secret Revealed L. Marie Adeline
SECRET Revealed bares all – the final book in the explosive, seductive S.E.C.R.E.T trilogy.
Read More
Hard Limit
Hard Limit Meredith Wild
The fourth book in the HACKERS series: an addictive contemporary-romance phenomenon, intoxicating love story – and so much more...
Read More
Hard Love
Hard Love Meredith Wild
The explosive final book in the HACKERS series: an addictive contemporary-romance phenomenon, intoxicating love story – and so much more...
Read More
Story Of O Part Two: Return to the Chateau
Story Of O Part Two: Return to the Chateau Pauline Réage
Before 50 Shades of Grey, there was Story of O But Story of O was not the end. Now read on…
Read More
Story Of O
Story Of O Pauline Réage
Before 50 Shades of Grey, there was Story of O... Shocking and dangerously sexy, this famous story of love, dominance and submission is one of the most erotic novels of all time. Read it if you dare…
Read More