> Skip to content
Blush
Blush Lauren Jameson
Blush is a sizzling contemporary erotic romance from the author of Surrender to Temptation in the vein of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You.
Read More
Wicked Games
Wicked Games Angela Knight
The New York Times bestselling author of the Mageverse novels makes her wildest moves yet in Wicked Games . . .
Read More
For Her Pleasure
For Her Pleasure Maya Banks
When it comes to sensation, be careful what you wish for. The pleasure can become addictive . . .
Read More
Be With Me
Be With Me Maya Banks
So much closer than just friends.
Read More
Insatiable
Insatiable Lauren Dane
With tensions between the Federation and Imperial 'Verses rising, one woman may hold the key to victory. The dangerous mission to smuggle her out of Imperial Territory falls to Daniel Haws and his team, The ultrasecret Phantom Corps.
Read More
Never Enough
Never Enough Lauren Dane
Gillian Forrester spent her life running . . . until Miles came along. The moment she held her older sister's unwanted newborn, Gillian stopped running and began building a life for her adopted son.
Read More
Men Out of Uniform: Three Novellas of Erotic Surrender
Men Out of Uniform: Three Novellas of Erotic Surrender Maya Banks, Sylvia Day, Karin Tabke
They may enforce the rules, but when men in uniform are off duty and under the covers, they're experts at breaking them. In this searingly sexy anthology, popular authors Maya Banks, Sylvia Day, and Karin Tabke present men in uniform-unzipped . . .
Read More
Cherished
Cherished Maya Banks, Lauren Dane
Passion comes with its own set of rules.  Now, two national bestselling authors prove that breaking them is half the fun. . .
Read More
Lush: Delicious Book 2
Lush: Delicious Book 2 Lauren Dane
USA Today bestselling author Lauren Dane delivers a second serving of sexy in her new Delicious novel, in which taste and temptation make up a sweet recipe . . .
Read More
Wicked and Dangerous
Wicked and Dangerous Shayla Black, Rhyannon Byrd
There are men—and then there are men. Ones who protect and pursue . . . who demand and desire . . . who know what they want and unapologetically take it—in life and in love.
Read More
Sweet Surrender: Sweet Book 1
Sweet Surrender: Sweet Book 1 Maya Banks
Under Faith Malone's deceptively soft exterior lies a woman who knows exactly what she wants: a strong man who'll take without asking – because she's willing to give him everything . . . 
Read More
Sweet Persuasion: Sweet Book 2
Sweet Persuasion: Sweet Book 2 Maya Banks
The man of her dreams would give the orders.  For him, she had two words that satisfied them both . . . 'Take me.' 
Read More
Sweet Seduction: Sweet Book 3
Sweet Seduction: Sweet Book 3 Maya Banks
Salon owner Julie Stanford wanted Nathan Tucker ever since she gave him his first massage. Getting paid to feel every inch of his body, stripped, oiled, and spread out in front of her . . . the stuff dreams are made of.
Read More
Sweet Temptation: Sweet Book 4
Sweet Temptation: Sweet Book 4 Maya Banks
Micah Hudson has painful secrets he's tried hard to run from. He has new friends and a new life, but he's about to be confronted with the one person who reminds him of all he's tried to forget–Angelina, the sister of his oldest friend David.
Read More
Sweet Possession: Sweet Book 5
Sweet Possession: Sweet Book 5 Maya Banks
Outrageous and out of control, Lyric Jones is a spoiled pop star who lives hard and fast, always outrunning her past and the nightmares that haunt her. She's used to getting what she wants—groupies included—because she can't stand to be alone.
Read More
Sweet Addiction: Sweet Book 6
Sweet Addiction: Sweet Book 6 Maya Banks
Cole is successful beyond his dreams. He can have any woman he wants, but there's only one he can't stop thinking about: his childhood sweetheart, Renita. He's never forgotten his first taste of innocent love and the desire that consumed them—or the pain he brought upon her . . .
Read More
Rush: The Breathless Trilogy Book 1
Rush: The Breathless Trilogy Book 1 Maya Banks
Gabe, Jace, and Ash: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They're accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all. For Gabe, it's making one particular fantasy come true with a woman who was forbidden fruit.
Read More
Fever: The Breathless Trilogy Book 2
Fever: The Breathless Trilogy Book 2 Maya Banks
Jace, Ash, and Gabe: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They're accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all. For Jace, it's a woman whose allure takes him completely by surprise . . . 
Read More
Burn: The Breathless Trilogy Book 3
Burn: The Breathless Trilogy Book 3 Maya Banks
Ash, Jace, and Gabe: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They're accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all. For Ash, it's the woman who changes everything he's ever known about dominance and desire . . .
Read More
Load more