> Skip to content
Assassin's Creed Film Tie-In
Assassin's Creed Film Tie-In Christie Golden
The official film tie-in for the first ever Assassin's Creed film
Read More
Blood Standard
Blood Standard Laird Barron
Award-winning author Laird Barron makes his crime fiction debut with a novel set in the underbelly of upstate New York that's as hardboiled and punchy as a swift right hook to the jaw-a classic noir for fans of James Ellroy and John D. Macdonald.
Read More
Close To The Broken Hearted
Close To The Broken Hearted Michael Hiebert
In this riveting novel from the author of the acclaimed Dream with Little Angels, a killer’s release is the catalyst for shocking revelations in a small Southern town…
Read More
Darkwater
Darkwater Georgia Blain
A beautifully atmospheric mystery about family, politics and murder in an idyllic Sydney suburb
Read More
Death Comes In Through The Kitchen
Death Comes In Through The Kitchen Teresa Dovalpage
Don't let the authentic Cuban recipes fool you: This is no cozy mystery. Set in Havana during the Black Spring of 2003, a charming but poison-laced culinary mystery reveals the darker side of the modern Revolution.
Read More
Dracula
Dracula Bram Stoker
A stunningly beautiful clothbound hardback edition of one of the most famous Gothic horror stories in the world.
Read More
Exposure
Exposure Kathy Reichs
Tory Brennan - great niece of Dr Temperance Brennan - and the Virals return for their most terrifying adventure yet.
Read More
Fall Of Five
Fall Of Five Pittacus Lore
I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.
Read More
Falling To Ash
Falling To Ash Karen Mahoney
Being a vampire is for life — not just a lifestyle. A brand-new series from the author of The Iron Witch
Read More
Fate of Ten
Fate of Ten Pittacus Lore
This is the beginning of the end . . .
Read More
Frankenstein
Frankenstein Mary Shelley
A beautiful hardback edition of Mary Shelley's Gothic horror classic, Frankenstein, to coincide with the 200th anniversary of the book's publication
Read More
Hound Of The Baskervilles
Hound Of The Baskervilles Arthur Conan Doyle
The beloved Sherlock Holmes novel published as an Essential for the first time.
Read More
I Am Number Four
I Am Number Four Pittacus Lore
'Number Four is a hero for this generation.' Michael Bay, director of Transformers and producer of I Am Number Four, in cinemas February 24.
Read More
Kizmet and the Case of the Smashed Violin
Kizmet and the Case of the Smashed Violin Frank Woodley
From Frank Woodley, much-loved comedian, storyteller and talented artist, comes another book in the hilarious series about an inquisitive young girl, a cheeky currawong bird and a bumbling detective.
Read More
Lies Like Love
Lies Like Love Louisa Reid
Sixteen-year-old Audrey just wants to be normal. She's trying to fit in. But what happens when the person closest to you suffocates you with their love? What happens then?
Read More
Lone Wolf
Lone Wolf Sara Driscoll
In the first of a thrilling new series, FBI Special Agent Meg Jennings and Hawk, her loyal search-and-rescue Labrador, must race against time as they zero in on one of the deadliest killers in the country . . .
Read More
Maximum Ride: Nevermore
Maximum Ride: Nevermore James Patterson
The final Maximum Ride adventure
Read More
New Books App
New Books App
The Penguin Random House New Books App for smartphone and tablet is FREE to download and a great way to discover the latest new books – all at your fingertips!
Read More
Palace of Fires: Initiate (BK1)
Palace of Fires: Initiate (BK1) Bill Bennett
A gripping new series from acclaimed Australian filmmaker Bill Bennett, the ‘Outback Hitchcock’ (Variety).
Read More
Palace of Fires: Unholy (BK2)
Palace of Fires: Unholy (BK2) Bill Bennett
The second gripping novel in acclaimed Australian filmmaker Bill Bennett's compelling series about modern-day witchcraft.
Read More
Load more